Appeals Commission Current Members

Faculty Members

Member College Email Term Expires
Susan Hansen (Co-Chair) BILSA hansens@uwplatt.edu 2018
Michael Dalecki LAE dalecki@uwplatt.edu 2018
Qiong (June) Li EMS liq@uwplatt.edu 2018
Barbara Barnet EMS barnetb@uwplatt.edu 2019
Abulkhair Masoom EMS masoom@uwplatt.edu 2019
Brian Peckham (Co-Chair) LAE peckham@uwplatt.edu 2019
Mark Zidon  BILSA  zidon@uwplatt.edu  2020
Steve Vance LAE vances@uwplatt.edu 2020
Adam Stanley LAE stanleya@uwplatt.edu 2020

Alternate Members

Member College Email Term Expires
Laura Anderson LAE andersla@uwplatt.edu 2018
Rick Bockhop BILSA bockhopr@uwplatt.edu 2018
Joong-Jae Lee LAE leejo@uwplatt.edu 2018
Corinne Enright LAE enrightc@uwplatt.edu 2019
Sheryl Wills EMS wills@uwplatt.edu 2019
Thomas Collins BILSA collinsth@uwplatt.edu 2020

 

Footer Anchor