Appeals Commission Current Members

Faculty Members

Member College Email Term Expires
Robert Demaree LAE demaree@uwplatt.edu 2017
Rami Reddy BILSA reddya@uwplatt.edu 2017
Adam Stanley LAE stanleya@uwplatt.edu 2017
Susan Hansen (Co-Chair) BILSA hansens@uwplatt.edu 2018
Michael Dalecki LAE dalecki@uwplatt.edu 2018
Qiong (June) Li EMS liq@uwplatt.edu 2018
Barbara Barnet EMS barnetb@uwplatt.edu 2019
Abulkhair Masoom EMS masoom@uwplatt.edu 2019
Brian Peckham (Co-Chair) LAE peckham@uwplatt.edu 2019

Alternate Members

Member College Email Term Expires
Qi Yang EMS yangq@uwplatt.edu 2017
Laura Anderson LAE andersla@uwplatt.edu 2018
Rick Bockhop BILSA bockhopr@uwplatt.edu 2018
Joong-Jae Lee LAE leejo@uwplatt.edu 2018
Mark Zidon BILSA zidon@uwplatt.edu 2018
Corinne Enright LAE enrightc@uwplatt.edu 2019
Steve Vance LAE vances@uwplatt.edu 2019
Sheryl Wills EMS wills@uwplatt.edu 2019

 

Footer Anchor