Appeals Commission Current Members

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Faculty Members

Member College Email Term Expires
Susan Hansen BILSA hansens@uwplatt.edu 2015
Julia McDonald EMS mcdonaju@uwplatt.edu 2015
Corinne Enright LAE enrightc@uwplatt.edu 2015
Swaminathan Balachandran EMS balachas@uwplatt.edu 2016
Christina Curras EMS currasc@uwplatt.edu 2016
Lisa Landgraf EMS landgraf@uwplatt.edu 2016
Rami Reddy BILSA reddya@uwplatt.edu 2017
Robert Demaree LAE demaree@uwplatt.edu 2017
Adam Stanley LAE stanleya@uwplatt.edu 2017

Alternate Members

Member College Email Term Expires
Barbara Barnet EMS barnetb@uwplatt.edu 2015
Kevin Haertzen EMS haertzek@uwplatt.edu 2015
Chetna Narayan LAE narayan@uwplatt.edu 2015
Yong Li EMS li@uwplatt.edu 2016
Stan Lukowski EMS lukowski@uwplatt.edu 2016
Michael Dalecki LAE dalecki@uwplatt.edu 2016
Qi Yang EMS yangq@uwplatt.edu 2017

 

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Footer Anchor