Appeals Commission Current Members

Faculty Members

Member College Email Term Expires
Christina Curras EMS currasc@uwplatt.edu 2016
Lisa Landgraf EMS landgraf@uwplatt.edu 2016
Qiong (June) Li EMS liq@uwplatt.edu 2016
Rami Reddy BILSA reddya@uwplatt.edu 2017
Robert Demaree LAE demaree@uwplatt.edu 2017
Adam Stanley LAE stanleya@uwplatt.edu 2017
Susan Hansen BILSA hansens@uwplatt.edu 2018
Julia McDonald EMS mcdonaju@uwplatt.edu 2018
Chetna Narayan LAE narayan@uwplatt.edu 2018

Alternate Members

Member College Email Term Expires
Stan Lukowski EMS lukowski@uwplatt.edu 2016
Michael Dalecki LAE dalecki@uwplatt.edu 2016
Qi Yang EMS yangq@uwplatt.edu 2017
Laura Anderson LAE andersla@uwplatt.edu 2018
Rick Bockhop BILSA bockhopr@uwplatt.edu 2018
Joong-Jae Lee LAE leejo@uwplatt.edu 2018
Brian Peckham LAE peckham@uwplatt.edu 2018
Mark Zidon BILSA zidon@uwplatt.edu 2018

 

Footer Anchor