Section: Office of the Provost

AEC Current Members

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Faculty Members

Member College Email
Margaret Karsten BILSA karsten@uwplatt.edu
Tera Montgomery BILSA montgomeryt@uwplatt.edu
Mary Rose Williams BILSA willmary@uwplatt.edu
Holly Attenborough EMS attenborough@uwplatt.edu
Irfan Ul-Haq EMS ulhaqi@uwplatt.edu
Abulhair Masoom EMS masoom@uwplatt.edu
Lisa Riedle EMS riedle@uwplatt.edu
James Swenson (chair) EMS swensonj@uwplatt.edu
Corinne Enright LAE enrightc@uwplatt.edu
Travis Nelson LAE nelsontra@uwplatt.edu
Eugene Alcalay LAE alcalaye@uwplatt.edu
Wonim Son LAE sonw@uwplatt.edu
VACANT Karmann Library hibbardj@uwplatt.edu

 

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Footer Anchor