AEC Current Members

Faculty Members

Member College Email
Margaret Karsten BILSA karsten@uwplatt.edu
Tera Montgomery BILSA montgomeryt@uwplatt.edu
Mary Rose Williams BILSA willmary@uwplatt.edu
Holly Attenborough EMS attenborough@uwplatt.edu
Irfan Ul-Haq EMS ulhaqi@uwplatt.edu
Abulhair Masoom EMS masoom@uwplatt.edu
James Swenson (Chair) EMS swensonj@uwplatt.edu
Corinne Enright LAE enrightc@uwplatt.edu
Travis Nelson LAE nelsontra@uwplatt.edu
Wonim Son LAE sonw@uwplatt.edu
James Hibbard Karmann Library hibbardj@uwplatt.edu

 

Footer Anchor