Pioneer Farm Team

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Ben Brown
CIG Field Technician
Tel: 608.342.1087
E-mail: brownbe@uwplatt.edu
Personal Bio

Dennis Busch
Research Manager
Tel: 608.342.1657
E-mail: buschd@uwplatt.edu
Personal Bio

Andrew Cartmill
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Tel: 608.342.1823
E-mail: cartmilla@uwplatt.edu
Personal Bio

Justin Daugherty
Equipment and Beef Enterprise Manager
Tel: 608.342.1087
E-mail: daughertyj@uwplatt.edu 
Personal Bio

Diane Jenkins
Office Manager
Tel: 608.342.1850
E-mail: andersdi@uwplatt.edu 
Personal Bio

Randy Mentz
Research Specialist
Tel: 608.342.1819
E-mail: mentzr@uwplatt.edu 
Personal Bio

Brian Ostby
Assistant Enterprise Manager
Tel: 608.342.1026
E-mail: ostbyb@uwplatt.edu 
Personal Bio

 

Alicia Prill-Adams
Assistant Farm Director and Swine Enterprise Manager
Tel: 608.342.1119
E-mail: prillada@uwplatt.edu 
Personal Bio

Katie Reichling
Research Program Assistant
Tel: 608.342.1056
E-mail: reichlik@uwplatt.edu 
Personal Bio

Charles Steiner
Farm Director and Agribusiness Faculty
Tel: 608.342.1053
E-mail: steinerc@uwplatt.edu 
Personal Bio

 

Mark Tranel
Farm Labor
Tel: 608.342.1328
E-mail: tranemark@uwplatt.edu 
Personal Bio

Cory Weigel
Dairy Enterprise and Crop Production Manager
Tel: 608.342.1328
E-mail: weigelco@uwplatt.edu 
Personal Bio

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Agriculture - Facebook

Like us on Facebook
 
 

Footer Anchor