Pickard Hall Staff

Pickard Staff

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Resident Director Adam Iserman

Resident Director

Name: Adam Iserman

Phone: 608.342.3220

Room: RD Office

Email: isermana@uwplatt.edu

Senior Assistant Chris Patterson

Senior Assistant

Name: Chris Patterson

Phone: 608.342.3307

Room: 101E

Email: pattersonch@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant Bruce Ozak

Resident Assistant

Name: Bruce Ozak

Phone: 608.342.3389

Room: 008W

Email: ozakb@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant Trent Zielsdorf

Resident Assistant

Name: Trent Zielsdorf

Phone: 608.342.3386

Room: 108E

Email: zielsdorft@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant Dexter Bland

Resident Assistant

Name: Dexter Bland

Phone: 608.342.2229

Room: 129W

Email: blandd@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant Briana Mathes

Resident Assistant

Name: Briana Mathes

Phone: 608.342.3491

Room: 208E

Email: mathesb@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant Connor Doyle

Resident Assistant

Name: Connor Doyle

Phone: 608.342.3538

Room: 226W

Email: doyleco@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant Brent Brochtrup

Resident Assistant

Name: Brent Brochtrup

Phone: 608.342.2228

Room: 308E

Email: brochtrupb@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant Shanice Rich

Resident Assistant

Name: Shanice Rich

Phone: 608.342.2448

Room: 326W

Email: richs@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant Mitchell Thyssen

Resident Assistant

Name: Mitchell Thyssen

Phone: 608.342.2588

Room: 408E

Email: thyssenm@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant Aaron Nimtz

RESIDENT ASSISTANT

Name: Aaron Nimtz

Phone: 608.342.2108

Room: 426W

Email: nimtza@uwplatt.edu

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Footer Anchor