Pickard Hall: Staff

Pickard Staff

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Dan Foley

Resident Director

Name: Dan Foley

Phone: 608.342.3220

Room: RD Office

Email: foleydan@uwplatt.edu

Hannah Shuler

Senior Assistant

Name: Hannah Shuler

Phone: 608.342.3307

Room: 217E

Email: shulerh@uwplatt.edu

Matt Horne

Resident Assistant

Name: Matt Horne

Phone: 608.342.3389

Room: 008W

Email: hornem@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Chris Patterson

Phone: 608.342.3386

Room: 108E

Email: pattersonch@uwplatt.edu

Ryan Lewandowski

Resident Assistant

Name: Ryan Lewandowski

Phone: 608.342.2229

Room: 129W

Email: lewandowskir@uwplatt.edu

Tish Lyne

Resident Assistant

Name: Tish Lyne

Phone: 608.342.3491

Room: 208E

Email: lynel@uwplatt.edu

Nathan Hataj

Resident Assistant

Name: Nathan Hataj

Phone: 608.342.3538

Room: 226W

Email: hatajn@uwplatt.edu

Ryan Larsen

Resident Assistant

Name: Ryan Larsen

Phone: 608.342.2228

Room: 308E

Email: larsenry@uwplatt.edu

Shanice Rich

Resident Assistant

Name: Shanice Rich

Phone: 608.342.2448

Room: 326W

Email: richs@uwplatt.edu

Hans Gaul

Resident Assistant

Name: Hans Gaul

Phone: 608.342.2588

Room: 408E

Email: gaulh@uwplatt.edu

Brian Quinn

RESIDENT ASSISTANT

Name: Brian Quinn

Phone: 608.342.2108

Room: 426W

Email: quinnb@uwplatt.edu

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Footer Anchor