Pickard Hall Staff

Resident Director

Name: Adam Iserman

Phone: 608.342.3220

Room: RD Office

Email: isermana@uwplatt.edu

Senior Assistant

Name: Brent Brochtrup

Phone: 608.342.3307

Room: 101E

Email: brochtrupb@uwplatt.edu

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Dave Ruegsegger
Phone: 608.342.3389
Room: 008W
Email: ruegseggerd@uwplatt.edu

Ground's Community Webpage

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Casey Anderson
Phone: 608.342.3386
Room: 108E
Email: andersoncas@uwplatt.edu

1 east's Community Webpage

 

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Ramsey Beckmann
Phone: 608.342.2229
Room: 129W
Email: beckmannr@uwplatt.edu

1 west's Community Webpage

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Megan Ferrell
Phone: 608.342.3491
Room: 208E
Email: ferrellm@uwplatt.edu

2 east's Community Webpage

 

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Connor Doyle
Phone: 608.342.3538
Room: 226W
Email: doyleco@uwplatt.edu

2 west's Community Webpage

 

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: James Birriel
Phone: 608.342.2228
Room: 308E
Email: birrielj@uwplatt.edu

3 east's Community Webpage

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Danielle Kettle
Phone: 608.342.2448
Room: 326W
Email: kettled@uwplatt.edu

3 west's Community Webpage

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Mitchell Thyssen
Phone: 608.342.2588
Room: 408E
Email: thyssenm@uwplatt.edu

4 east's Community Webpage

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Daniel Ma
Phone: 608.342.2108
Room: 426W
Email: mad@uwplatt.edu

4 west's Community Webpage

Footer Anchor