Pickard Hall Staff

Pickard Staff
Resident Director Adam Iserman

Resident Director

Name: Adam Iserman

Phone: 608.342.3220

Room: RD Office

Email: isermana@uwplatt.edu

Senior Assistant Chris Patterson

Senior Assistant

Name: Chris Patterson

Phone: 608.342.3307

Room: 101E

Email: pattersonch@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant Bruce Ozak
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Bruce Ozak
Phone: 608.342.3389
Room: 008W
Email: ozakb@uwplatt.edu

Ground's Community Webpage

Resident Assistant Trent Zielsdorf
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Trent Zielsdorf
Phone: 608.342.3386
Room: 108E
Email: zielsdorft@uwplatt.edu

1 east's Community Webpage

 

Resident Assistant Dexter Bland
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Dexter Bland
Phone: 608.342.2229
Room: 129W
Email: blandd@uwplatt.edu

1 west's Community Webpage

Resident Assistant Briana Mathes
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Briana Mathes
Phone: 608.342.3491
Room: 208E
Email: mathesb@uwplatt.edu

2 east's Community Webpage

 

Resident Assistant Connor Doyle
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Connor Doyle
Phone: 608.342.3538
Room: 226W
Email: doyleco@uwplatt.edu

2 west's Community Webpage

 

Resident Assistant Brent Brochtrup
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Brent Brochtrup
Phone: 608.342.2228
Room: 308E
Email: brochtrupb@uwplatt.edu

3 east's Community Webpage

Resident Assistant Shanice Rich
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Shanice Rich
Phone: 608.342.2448
Room: 326W
Email: richs@uwplatt.edu

3 west's Community Webpage

Resident Assistant Mitchell Thyssen
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Mitchell Thyssen
Phone: 608.342.2588
Room: 408E
Email: thyssenm@uwplatt.edu

4 east's Community Webpage

Resident Assistant Aaron Nimtz
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Aaron Nimtz
Phone: 608.342.2108
Room: 426W
Email: nimtza@uwplatt.edu

4 west's Community Webpage

Footer Anchor