Members

Markee Center

COMPOSITION

One representative from each of the five service areas on the academic staff, one  at-large representative, one member of the Academic Staff Senate. Ex-Officio: Director of Human Resources and Affirmative Action Officer.

CURRENT MEMBERSHIP

Danielle Bonin - Secretary
At-Large - Area I
Term Expires: 2018
E-mail: bonind@uwplatt.edu

Trapper Mitchell

Trapper Mitchell - Vice Chair
Area IV: Academic & Career Counselor
Term Expires: 2017
E-mail: mitchellt@uwplatt.edu

Darci Weber

Darci Weber
Area I: EMS Student Success Programs
Term Expires: 2017
E-mail: weberdar@uwplatt.edu

Karen Pluemer

Karen Pluemer
Area V: Instructional Academic Staff
Term Expires: 2018
E-mail: pluemerk@uwplatt.edu

Alyssa Shaff

Alyssa Shaff 
Area II: Education Abroad Program Coordinator
Term Expires: 2017
E-mail:shaffa@uwplatt.edu

Ulz Daeuber

Ulz Daeuber
Area III: Athletics, Special Teams Coordinator
Term Expires: 2018
E-mail: daeuberu@uwplatt.edu

Russell Hill, Academic Staff Senate Liaision

Russell Hill - Chair
Academic Staff Senate Liaison
E-mail: hillr@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1139
Term Expires: May 2017

NON-VOTING 

Janelle Crowley

Janelle Crowley
Director of Human Resources
E-mail:crowleyja@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1176

 

Christine Buswell, Interim Assistant Director of Human Resources

Christine Buswell (Ex-Officio)
Interim Assistant Director of Human Resources
E-mail: buswellc@uwplatt.edu 
Tel: 608.342.1176
 

Personnel Commission - Meetings

Meetings

Meetings dates and times for Personnel Commission meet monthly for more information contact the Governance Office or one of the members

As of March 7, 2013 it was a unanimous decision of the Personnel Commission to not post minutes and agendas.  Please contact a member of the Personnel Commission if information is needed.   

Footer Anchor