20012-13 UW Platteville Student Senate

Executive Board


William Kuehni
President

Taylor McGinnis
Business Manger/BILSA
McGinnist@uwplatt.edu

Jordan Miller
Vice President

Johnathon Koechley
Secretary/Special Projects Coordinator

Justin Smoot
Diversity Director/BILSA
smootju@uwplatt.edu

Emily Sawle
Gender Issues Director

Joe Kluever
Student Organizations Director/LAE
Klueverj@uwplatt.edu

LAE Senators


Michaela Bradley
Bradleym@uwplatt.edu

Joshua Dryak
Dryakjo@uwplatt.edu

Branden Granter Granterb@uwplatt.edu

EMS Senators


Kevin Statz
Statzke@uwplatt.edu

Jessica Symons
Symonsje@uwplatt.edu

Michael VanHeuklom VanHeuklomm@uwplatt.edu

BILSA Senators


Dan Denneau
Denneaud@uwplatt.edu

Ryan Tredinnick
Tredinnickr@uwplatt.edu

Advisors


David Nevins
Advisor

Rich Egley
Administrative Liaison