Actives of Sigma Tau Gamma's Gamma Xi Chapter

Picture will be added soon.

 

Troy Alanis
alanist@uwplatt.edu
  Brandon Espeseth
Kyle Sisler
  Matt Shawver
Randy Eigenberger
  Aaron Temby
Nick Bachand   Dan Thorp
thorpd@uwplatt.edu
Trevor Jacobson
  Chaz Nichols
Dan Johanson
johansend@uwplatt.edu
  Luke Tonelli
Matt Larson
  Jesse Waldecker
Greg Luchsinger
  Chase Hendrickson
Matt Molland   Brian Evanoff
Erik Page   Matt Zirtzlaff
Al Shermo   Matt Riley
Josh Brill brillj@uwplatt.edu   Andy Albertson albertsona@uwplatt.edu
Justin Mertes mertesj@uwplatt.edu   Justin Streinz streinzj@uwplatt.edu
Alex Hall halla@uwplatt.edu   Michael Harlson harlsonm@uwplatt.edu

 

 

 

vUW-Platteville | Contact Us | Sigma Tau Gamma: Gamma Xi Chapter