Welcome to the Pioneer Forensics Homepage!
Update for February 2008.  If interested in joining please contact Mr. Chislom at chislomm@uwplatt.edu, Jessica Hubner at hubnerj@uwplatt.edu, or Heather Mueller at muellerhe@uwplatt.edu.  Please feel free to browse and take a look at the pictures. 

2007-2008 Officers

President-- Jessica Hubner

Vice President-- Annie Malischke

Secretary/Treasurer-- Heather Mueller

Publicist-- Heather Mueller

Advisor-- Mr. Martin Chislom












Jessica Hubner

Annie Malischke

Tiffany Hess

Lindsey Porter

Alesha Kuster

Heather Mueller

Kari Tayborn-Taylor

Devine Nzegwu

Cena Sharp




Zach Granzow

Chris Plaunt

Andy Robertson

Keven Randle

Joseph Peterson

Zach Leigh