OFFICERS FOR 2001-2002

Click on officer's TITLE for a nice picture.
POSITION NAME MAJOR EMPHASIS MINOR EMAIL
PRESIDENT Kate Schnell Biology Cell schnellk@uwplatt.edu
VICE PRESIDENT Heather Herman Biology Zoology Psychology hermanh@uwplatt.edu
SECRETARY Erin Berghammer Biology Zoology Berghame@uwplatt.edu
TREASURER Tim Rolle Biology Pre-Med rollet@uwplatt.edu
PUBLIC RELATIONS Rachel Schmitt Biology Pre-Physical Therapy schmitra@uwplatt.edu
PUBLIC RELATIONS Jen Killian killianje@uwplatt.edu
PUBLIC RELATIONS Melanie Hein Biology Pre-Med heinm@uwplatt.edu
WEBMASTER Eric Tourbier Biology & Chemistry Pre-Med Biotechnology tourbiee@uwplatt.edu
ADVISOR Dr. Beth Frieders frieders@uwplatt.edu
ADVISOR Dr. Amanda Trewin trewina@uwplatt.edu