Faculty and Staff

To contact the Department of Criminal Justice

TEL: 608.342.1622

EMAIL: cj-fidept@uwplatt.edu

Faculty and Staff

Dr. Staci Strobl
Associate Professor and Department Chair
E-mail: stroblst@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.7664

Dr. Cheryl Banachows​ki-Fuller
Professor, MSCJ Program Director, and Online BSCJ Program Coordinator
E-mail: banachoc@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1652

Dr. Sabi​na Burton
Associate Professor
E-mail: burtons@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1650

St​eve Elmer
Lecturer
E-mail: elmerst@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1644

Nathanial Forrest
Lecturer
E-mail: forrestn@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1596

Dr. Nancy Gartner
Assistant Professor
E-mail: gartnerna@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1304

Dr. William LeSuer
Assistant Professor
E-mail: lesuerw@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1033

Dr. Amy Nemmetz
Assistant Professor
E-mail: nemmetza@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.6131

Grant Patient
Lecturer
E-mail: patientg@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1359

Kyle R. Reimann, J.D.
Lecturer
E-mail: reimannk@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.7606

Michael Schlicht
Lecturer 
E-mail: schlichtm@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1644

Dr. Patrick J. Solar
Assistant Professor
E-mail: solarp@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.6126

Dr. Valerie Stackman
Assistant Professor
E-mail: stackmanv@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.7379

Administrative Support Staff

Sheri Kratcha
Academic Department Associate
Criminal Justice Administrative Assistant
E-mail: kratcha@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1622

Timothy Juedes
Associate Student Services Coordinator
E-mail: juedest@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.7673

Jessica Sprenger Schulenburg
Academic Advisor/Academic Coach
E-mail: sprengerschj@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1419

Footer Anchor