Media Technology Services

Jerry Copus
Support Specialist/ Liaison
Phone: 608.342.1349
E-mail: copusj@uwplatt.edu
Office: Pioneer Tower 806

No Photo Available

Colleen Garrity
Director of Media Technology Services
Phone: 608.342.1628
E-mail: garrity@uwplatt.edu
Office: Pioneer Tower 819

Russell Hill

Russell Hill
Production Manager
Phone: 608.342.1139
E-mail: hillr@uwplatt.edu
Office: Pioneer Tower 811
{Meet Russell Hill Discover IT}

AJ Paulus

AJ Paulus
Instructional Technology Specialist
Phone: tel:608.342.6047
E-mail: paulusa@uwplatt.edu
Office: Pioneer Tower 821

Tyler Tollefson
Videographer/Editor
Phone: 608.342.1319
E-mail: tollefst@uwplatt.edu
Office: Pioneer Tower 813

Tim Trendt

Tim Trendt
Chief Engineer
Phone: 608.342.1629
E-mail: trendt@uwplatt.edu
Office: Pioneer Tower 822

John Vrany

John Vrany
Electronics Technician-Media
Phone: 608.342.1204
E-mail: vranyj@uwplatt.edu
Office: Pioneer Tower 808

Tim Zasada

Tim Zasada
Engineer
Phone: 608.342.1318
E-mail: zasadat@uwplatt.edu
Office: Pioneer Tower 807

Footer Anchor