Morrow Hall Staff

Morrow Hall Staff 2016
Olivia Kopecky

Resident Director

Name: Olivia Kopecky

Phone: 608.342.3200

Room: RD Office

Email: kopeckyo@uwplatt.edu

Senior Assistant

Name: Cory Schmitt

Phone: 608.342.2466

Room: 102W

Email: schmittco@uwplatt.edu

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Katan Moser
Phone: 608.342.2355
Room: 006W
Email: moserk@uwplatt.edu

Ground's Community Webpage

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Jake Schaap
Phone: 608.342.2372
Room: 109W
Email: schaapj@uwplatt.edu

1 west's Community Webpage

 

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Mark Szymanski
Phone: 608.342.2473
Room: 126E
Email: szymanskim@uwplatt.edu

1 east's Community Webpage

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Holly Regan
Phone: 608.342.2513
Room: 209W
Email: reganh@uwplatt.edu

2 west's Community Webpage

 

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Cameron Christiansen
Phone: 608.342.2631
Room: 226E
Email: christiansenca@uwplatt.edu

2 east's Community Webpage

 

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Sam Hovde
Phone: 608.342.2712
Room: 306W
Email: hovdes@uwplatt.edu

3 west's Community Webpage

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Karissa Spiller
Phone: 608.342.2731
Room: 326E
Email: spillerk@uwplatt.edu

3 east's Community Webpage

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Chris Hirsch
Phone: 608.342.2811
Room: 409W
Email: hirschch@uwplatt.edu

4 west's Community Webpage

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Matthew Erickson
Phone: 608.342.2877
Room: 426E
Email: ericksonmat@uwplatt.edu

4 east's Community Webpage

Footer Anchor