Morrow Hall Staff

Resident Director

Name: Matthew Drilling

Phone: 608.342.3200

Room: RD Office

Email: drillingm@uwplatt.edu

Senior Assistant

Name: Cory Schmitt

Phone: 608.342.2466

Room: 102W

Email: schmittco@uwplatt.edu

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Jacob Brunette
Phone: 608.342.2355
Room: 006W
Email: brunettej@uwplatt.edu

Ground's Community Webpage

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Jake Schaap
Phone: 608.342.2372
Room: 109W
Email: schaapj@uwplatt.edu

1 west's Community Webpage

 

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Tyler Allen
Phone: 608.342.2473
Room: 126E
Email: allent@uwplatt.edu

1 east's Community Webpage

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Holly Regan
Phone: 608.342.2513
Room: 206W
Email: reganh@uwplatt.edu

2 west's Community Webpage

 

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Josh Roper
Phone: 608.342.2631
Room: 232E
Email: roperjo@uwplatt.edu

2 east's Community Webpage

 

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Lukas Wymer
Phone: 608.342.2712
Room: 306W
Email: wymerl@uwplatt.edu

3 west's Community Webpage

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Lydianne Trush
Phone: 608.342.2731
Room: 319E
Email: trushl@uwplatt.edu

3 east's Community Webpage

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Kevin Norris
Phone: 608.342.2811
Room: 406W
Email: norrisk@uwplatt.edu

4 west's Community Webpage

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Matthew Erickson
Phone: 608.342.2877
Room: 426E
Email: ericksonmat@uwplatt.edu

4 east's Community Webpage

Footer Anchor