Faculty

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Yan Wu, Ph.D.
MSNM Interim Program Coordinator
Associate Professor
Engineering Physics & MSNT
226 Engineering Hall
608.342.6092
wuy@uwplatt.edu

Hal Evensen, Ph.D.
Professor
On sabbatical for 2014-2015 academic year
Engineering Physics & MSNT

evensenh@uwplatt.edu

Gokul Gopalakrishnan, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Engineering Physics & MSNT
217 Engineering Hall
608.342.7339
gopalakrishg@uwplatt.edu


Staff

Lee Farina, Ph.D.
Laboratory Manager
608.342.7160
farinal@uwplatt.edu

Kelly Steiger
Program Assistant
210 Engineering Hall
608.342.1651
steiger@uwplatt.edu


Affiliated Faculty

Jeffrey Buboltz, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Chemistry
218 Ottensman Hall
buboltzj@uwplatt.edu

Jorge Camacho, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Mechanical Engineering
052 Ottensman Hall
camachoj@uwplatt.edu

Soma Chattopadhyay, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Chemistry
210 Ottensman Hall
chattopadhys@uwplatt.edu

James Hamilton, Ph.D.
Professor
Chemistry
217 Ottensman Hall
hamiltoj@uwplatt.edu

Wei Li, Ph.D.
Professor
Engineering Physics
224 Engineering Hall
liw@uwplatt.edu

Chanaka Mendis, Ph.D.
Professor
Chemistry
308 Ottensman Hall
mendisc@uwplatt.edu

Mike Momot, Ph.D.
Professor
Mechanical Engineering
011 Ottensman Hall
momot@uwplatt.edu

Esther Ofulue, Ph.D.
Professor
Biology
240 Gardner Hall
ofuluee@uwplatt.edu

Joseph Wu, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Chemistry
310 Ottensman Hall
wut@uwplatt.edu

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Footer Anchor