Faculty & Staff

Hal Evensen, Ph.D.
Professor of Engineering Physics 
MSNT Program Coordinator

227 Engineering Hall
608.342.1531
evensenh@uwplatt.edu

Gokul Gopalakrishnan, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Engineering Physics & MSNT

On leave for 2015-16 Academic Year
gopalakrishg@uwplatt.edu

Yan Wu, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Engineering Physics & MSNT


On sabbatical for 2015-16 Academic Year
wuy@uwplatt.edu


Staff

Lee Farina, Ph.D.
Laboratory Manager
608.342.7160
farinal@uwplatt.edu

Kelly Steiger
Program Assistant
210 Engineering Hall
608.342.1651
steiger@uwplatt.edu


Affiliated Faculty

Jorge Camacho, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Mechanical Engineering
052 Ottensman Hall
camachoj@uwplatt.edu

Soma Chattopadhyay, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Chemistry
210 Ottensman Hall
chattopadhys@uwplatt.edu

James Hamilton, Ph.D.
Professor
Chemistry
217 Ottensman Hall
hamiltoj@uwplatt.edu

Wei Li, Ph.D.
Professor
Engineering Physics
224 Engineering Hall
liw@uwplatt.edu

Chanaka Mendis, Ph.D.
Professor
Chemistry
308 Ottensman Hall
mendisc@uwplatt.edu

Mike Momot, Ph.D.
Professor
Mechanical Engineering
011 Ottensman Hall
momot@uwplatt.edu

Joseph Wu, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Chemistry
310 Ottensman Hall
wut@uwplatt.edu

Footer Anchor