Melcher Hall Staff

2016-2017 Melcher Staff

Resident Director

Name: Dakota M. Reed

Phone: 608.342.3211

Office: RD Office 143B

Email: reedda@uwplatt.edu

Senior Assistant

Name: Chandler Cirricione

Phone: 608.342.2804

Room: 124E

Email: cirricionec@uwplatt.edu

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Aidan Livingston
Phone: 608.342.2895
Room: 105W
Email: livingstona@uwplatt.edu

1 west's Community Webpage

 

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: William Frauchiger
Phone: 608.342.2807
Room: 116E
Email: frauchigerw@uwplatt.edu

1 east's Community Webpage

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Brent Moen
Phone: 608.342.2995
Room: 216W
Email: moenb@uwplatt.edu

2 west's Community Webpage

 

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Matthew Dowell
Phone: 608.342.2051
Room: 226E
Email: dowellma@uwplatt.edu

2 east's Community Webpage

 

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Zachary Schony
Phone: 608.342.2535
Room: 316W
Email: schonyz@uwplatt.edu

3 west's Community Webpage

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Nathan Vander Bleek
Phone: 608.342.2564
Room: 333E
Email: vanderbleekn@uwplatt.edu

3 east's Community Webpage

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Vince Milisauskas
Phone: 608.342.3577
Room: 409W
Email: milisauskasv@uwplatt.edu

4 west's Community Webpage

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Cristian Sosa
Phone: 608.342.2665
Room: 433E
Email: sosac@uwplatt.edu

4 east's Community Webpage

Footer Anchor