Melcher Hall Staff

2015-2016 Melcher Hall Staff

Resident Director

Name: James Zarling

Phone: 608.342.3211

Room: RD Office 143B

Email: zarlingja@uwplatt.edu

Senior Assistant

Name: Josh Dust

Phone: 608.342.2804

Room: 124E

Email: dustj@uwplatt.edu

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Karl Goetsch
Phone: 608.342.2895
Room: 105W
Email: goetschk@uwplatt.edu

1 west's Community Webpage

 

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Jakob Baertschi
Phone: 608.342.2807
Room: 116E
Email: baertschij@uwplatt.edu

1 east's Community Webpage

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Nate Vander Bleek
Phone: 608.342.2995
Room: 216W
Email: vanderbleekn@uwplatt.edu

2 west's Community Webpage

 

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Chandler Cirricione
Phone: 608.342.2051
Room: 226E
Email: cirricionec@uwplatt.edu

2 east's Community Webpage

 

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Mitch Bernarde
Phone: 608.342.2535
Room: 316W
Email: bernardem@uwplatt.edu

3 west's Community Webpage

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Brent Moen
Phone: 608.342.2564
Room: 333E
Email: moenb@uwplatt.edu

3 east's Community Webpage

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Dalton Sheffler
Phone: 608.342.3577
Room: 409W
Email: shefflerd@uwplatt.edu

4 west's Community Webpage

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Decoda Selzer
Phone: 608.342.2665
Room: 433E
Email: selzerd@uwplatt.edu

4 east's Community Webpage

Footer Anchor