Faculty

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Dr. Dave Kunz - Chair

Dr. Dave Kunz - Chair
Office: Otts 040
Year Hired: 1997
Tel: 608.342.1431
E-mail: kunzd@uwplatt.edu

Dr. Arjumand Ali

Dr. Arjumand Ali
Office: Otts 034
Year Hired: 2014
Tel: 608.342.7331
E-mail: aliar@uwplatt.edu

Dr. Jorge Camacho

Dr. Jorge Camacho
Office: Otts 052
Year Hired: 2010
Tel: 608.342.1987
E-mail: camachoj@uwplatt.edu

Dr. Tamer Ceylan

Dr. Tamer Ceylan
Office: Otts 009
Year Hired: 1982
Tel: 608.342.1367
E-mail: ceylan@uwplatt.edu

Dr. Jessica M. Fick

Dr. Jessica M. Fick
Office: Otts 028
Year Hired: 2011
Tel: 608.342.7128
E-mail: meulbroj@uwplatt.edu

Dr. Vettrivel Gnaneswaran

Dr. Vettrivel Gnaneswaran, CSSBB
Office:  Ottensman 054
Year Hired: 2012
Tel: tel:608.342.1675
E-mail: gnaneswaranv@uwplatt.edu

Dr. Jeff Hoerning

Dr. Jeff Hoerning
Office: Otts 036
Year Hired: 2004
Tel: 608.342.1437
E-mail: hoerninj@uwplatt.edu

Dr. Anne-Marie Lerner

Dr. Anne-Marie Lerner
Office: Ottensman 005
Year Hired: 2008
Tel: 608.342.1642
E-mail: lernera@uwplatt.edu

Dr. Daryl Logan

Dr. Daryl Logan
Office: Otts 058
Year Hired: 1993
Tel: 608.342.6069
E-mail: logan@uwplatt.edu

Dr. Stan Lukowski

Dr. Stan Lukowski
Office: Otts 038
Year Hired: 1988
Tel: 608.342.1546
E-mail: lukowski@uwplatt.edu

Dr. Mike Momot

Dr. Mike Momot
Office: Otts 011
Year Hired: 1997
Tel: 608.342.1534
E-mail: momot@uwplatt.edu

Dr. John Obielodan

Dr. John Obielodan
Office: Otts 024
Year Hired: 2011
Tel: 608.342.7130
E-mail: obielodanj@uwplatt.edu

Dr. P. Ravikumar

Dr. P. Ravikumar
Office: Otts 061
Year Hired: 1990
Tel: 608.342.1731
E-mail: ravikump@uwplatt.edu

Dr. Kurt Rolle

Dr. Kurt Rolle
Office: Otts 032
Year Hired: 1980
Tel: 608.342.1721
E-mail: rolle@uwplatt.edu

Dr. Lynn Schlager

Dr. Lynn Schlager
Office: Otts 013
Year Hired: 1997
Tel: 608.342.1439
E-mail: schlager@uwplatt.edu
Web: http://www.uwplatt.edu/~schlager

Dr. Thomas Zolper

Dr. Thomas Zolper
Office:  Otts???
Year Hired: 2014
Tel: 608.342.????
e-mail: zolpert@uwplatt.edu

 

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

ME: Contact

Contact Information

Department Chair

Dr. Dave Kunz
Dept. of Mechanical and
Industrial Engineering
UW-Platteville
1 University Plaza
Platteville, WI 53818

Tel: 608.342.1431
E-mail: kunzd@uwplatt.edu

Admissions Office

Office of Admissions and Enrollment Management
University of Wisconsin-Platteville
1 University Plaza
Platteville, WI   53818

Tel: 608.342.1125
Web: www3.uwplatt.edu/admission

Footer Anchor