Faculty

Annual Halloween Photo of ME Faculty 2014
Annual Halloween Photo of ME Faculty 2014
Dr. Nevzat Akkurt

Dr. Nevzat Akkurt
Office: Otts 034
Year Hired: 2015
Tel: 608.342.7331
E-mail: akkurtn@uwplatt.edu

Tariq Arif

Tariq Arif
Office: Otts 062
Year Hired: 2017
Tel: 608.342.6056
E-mail: arift@uwplatt.edu

K. Can Bora

Dr. K. Can (Jon) Bora
Office:  Otts 026
Year Hired: 2014
Tel: 608.342.7380
e-mail: borak@uwplatt.edu

Dr. Jorge Camacho

Dr. Jorge Camacho
Office: Otts 052
Year Hired: 2010
Tel: 608.342.1987
E-mail: camachoj@uwplatt.edu

Dr. Antonette Cummings
Office: Otts 038
Year Hired: 2016
Tel: 608.342.1252
E-mail: cummingsan@uwplatt.edu

Dr. Nima Ghafoorianfar
Office: Otts 009
Year Hired: 2015
Tel: 608.342.1367
E-mail: ghafoorianfn@uwplatt.edu

Dr. Jessica M. Fick

Dr. Jessica M. Fick
Office: Otts 028
Year Hired: 2011
Tel: 608.342.7128
E-mail: meulbroj@uwplatt.edu

Dr. Vettrivel Gnaneswaran

Dr. Vettrivel Gnaneswaran, CSSBB
Office:  Ottensman 054
Year Hired: 2012
Tel: tel:608.342.1675
E-mail: gnaneswaranv@uwplatt.edu

Dr. Jeff Hoerning

Dr. Jeff Hoerning
Mechanical Engineering Program Coordinator,
Asssitant Dean College of EMS
Office: Otts 036
Year Hired: 2004
Tel: 608.342.1437
E-mail: hoerninj@uwplatt.edu

Dr. Kyle Horne

Dr. Kyle Horne
Office: Otts 011
Year Hired: 2016
Tel: 608.342.1309
E-mail: hornek@uwplatt.edu

Dr. Asif Kabir
Office: Otts 173
Year Hired: 2016
Tel: 608.342.1363
E-mail: kabira@uwplatt.edu

Dr. Anne-Marie Lerner

Dr. Anne-Marie Lerner
Office: Ottensman 005
Year Hired: 2008
Tel: 608.342.1642
E-mail: lernera@uwplatt.edu

Scott Melin

Scott Melin
Office: Otts 062
Year Hired: 2017
Tel: 608.342.6055
E-mail: melins@uwplatt.edu

Dr. Mike Momot

Dr. Mike Momot
Chair, Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering
Office: Otts 015
Year Hired: 1997
Tel: 608.342.1534
E-mail: momot@uwplatt.edu

Dr. John Obielodan

Dr. John Obielodan
Office: Otts 024
Year Hired: 2011
Tel: 608.342.7130
E-mail: obielodanj@uwplatt.edu

Dr. Kurt Rolle

Dr. Kurt Rolle
Office: Otts 032
Year Hired: 1980
Tel: 608.342.1721
E-mail: rolle@uwplatt.edu

Dr. Edoardo Rubino
Office: Otts 013
Year Hired: 2017
Tel: 608.342.6058
E-mail: rubinoe@uwplatt.edu

Dr. Ali Soleiman-Beigi

Dr. Ali Soleiman-Beigi
Office: Otts 179
Year Hired: 2015
Tel: 608.342.7645
E-mail: soleimanbeia@uwplatt.edu

Dr. Bo Yu

Dr. Bo Yu
Office: Otts 013
Year Hired: 2016
Tel: 608.342.1317
E-mail: yub@uwplatt.edu

Dr. Thomas Zolper

Dr. Thomas Zolper
Office:  Otts 052
Year Hired: 2014
Tel: 608.342.1438
e-mail: zolpert@uwplatt.edu

 

Footer Anchor