McGregor Hall Staff

Resident Director

Name: Taylor Burke

Phone: 608.342.3250

Room: RD Office

Email: burketa@uwplatt.edu

Senior Assistant

Name: Amber Inman

Phone: 608.342.3433

Room: 231

Email: inmana@uwplatt.edu

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Brian Cormican
Phone: 608.342.3529
Room: 109W
Email: cormicanb@uwplatt.edu

1 west's Community Webpage

 

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Jonah Wallschlaeger
Phone: 608.342.2137
Room: 124E
Email: wallschlaegj@uwplatt.edu

1 east's Community Webpage

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Micaela Calabrese
Phone: 608.342.3454
Room: 209W
Email: calabresem@uwplatt.edu

2 west's Community Webpage

 

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Ellyse Verdev
Phone: 608.342.3474
Room: 225E
Email: verdeve@wplatt.edu

2 east's Community Webpage

 

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Luke Wedewer
Phone: 608.342.3584
Room: 309W
Email: wedewerl@uwplatt.edu

3 west's Community Webpage

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Kyle Winker
Phone: 608.342.3503
Room: 324E
Email: winkerk@uwplatt.edu

3 east's Community Webpage

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Jeremy Peterson
Phone: 608.342.3674
Room: 409W
Email: petersonjere@uwplatt.edu

4 west's Community Webpage

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Trevor Hanson
Phone: 608.342.3693
Room: 424E
Email: hansontr@uwplatt.edu

4 east's Community Webpage

Footer Anchor