McGregor Hall Staff

Resident Director

Name: Ian Dreger

Phone: 608.342.3250

Room: RD Office

Email: dregeri@uwplatt.edu

Senior Assistant

Name: Latisha Lyne

Phone: 608.342.3433

Room: 331E

Email: lynel@uwplatt.edu

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Brandon Simmons
Phone: 608.342.3529
Room: 109W
Email: simmonsbra@uwplatt.edu

1 west's Community Webpage

 

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Jakob Kordus
Phone: 608.342.2137
Room: 124E
Email: kordusj@uwplatt.edu

1 east's Community Webpage

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Micaela Calabrese
Phone: 608.342.3454
Room: 209W
Email: calabresem@uwplatt.edu

2 west's Community Webpage

 

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Valerie Harris
Phone: 608.342.3474
Room: 225E
Email: harrisv@uwplatt.edu

2 east's Community Webpage

 

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Trevor Hanson
Phone: 608.342.3584
Room: 309W
Email: hansont@uwplatt.edu

3 west's Community Webpage

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Clayton Ottman
Phone: 608.342.3503
Room: 324E
Email: ottmanc@uwplatt.edu

3 east's Community Webpage

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Chip Lyman
Phone: 608.342.3674
Room: 409W
Email: lymans@uwplatt.edu

4 west's Community Webpage

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Jonah Wallschlaeger
Phone: 608.342.3693
Room: 424E
Email: wallschlaegerj@uwplatt.edu

4 east's Community Webpage

Footer Anchor