Faculty and Staff

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Barb Barnet

Barb Barnet, Professor and Chair

Education: Ph.D., Iowa State University
Office: 435 Gardner Hall
Hours: Click here
Tel: 608.342.1743
E-mail: barnetb@uwplatt.edu

Holly Attenborough, Assistant Professor

Education: Ph.D., Indiana University
Office: 343 Gardner Hall
Hours: Click here
Tel: 608.342.7233
E-mail: attenborough@uwplatt.edu

Rachel Becvarik, Assistant Professor

Education: Ph.D., Flordia State University
Office: 454 Gardner Hall
Hours: Click here
Tel: 608.342.1934
E-mail: becvarikr@uwplatt.edu

No Photo Available

Lauren Bingham, Lecturer

Education: B.S., Michigan Technological University
Office: 356 Gardner Hall
Hours: Click here
Tel: 608.342.1356
E-mail: binghaml@uwplatt.edu

Michael Black, Assistant Professor

Education: Ph.D., University of Nebraska - Lincoln
Office: 357 Gardner Hall
Hours: Click here
Tel: 608.342.1939
E-mail: blackmi@uwplatt.edu

No Photo Available

David Boyles, Professor

Education: Ph.D., University of Wisconsin - Madison
Office: 445 Gardner Hall
Hours: Click here
Tel: 608.342.1289
E-mail: boyles@uwplatt.edu

No Photo Available

Robert Calcaterra, Professor

Education: Ph.D., University of Wisconsin - Madison
Office: 456 Gardner Hall
Hours: Click here
Tel: 608.342.1932
E-mail: calcater@uwplatt.edu

Mu-Ling Chang

Mu-Ling Chang, Professor

Education: Ph.D., University of Maryland, College Park
Office: 438 Gardner Hall
Hours: Click here
Tel: 608.342.1945
E-mail: changm@uwplatt.edu

Benjamin Collins

Benjamin Collins, Professor (website)

Education: Ph.D., University of Wisconsin - Madison
Office: 352 Gardner Hall
Hours: Click here
Tel: 608.342.1746
E-mail: collinbe@uwplatt.edu

Timothy Deis

Timothy Deis, Professor (website)

Education: Ph.D., University of Nebraska - Lincoln
Office: 436 Gardner Hall
Hours: Click here
Tel: 608.342.1948
E-mail: deist@uwplatt.edu

Terry DesJarlais

Terry DesJarlais, Lecturer

Education: M.S., University of Wisconsin-Platteville
Office: 356 Gardner Hall
Hours: Click here
Tel: 608.342.1356
E-mail: desjarlt@uwplatt.edu

No Photo Available

Chris Frayer, Associate Professor (website)

Education: Ph.D., University of Kentucky
Office: 442 Gardner Hall
Hours: Click here
Tel: 608.342.6107
E-mail: frayerc@uwplatt.edu

No Photo Available

Cinda Furry, Department Associate

Education: B.S., University of Wisconsin - Platteville
Office: 435 Gardner Hall
Tel: 608.342.1741
E-mail: furry@uwplatt.edu

Jodean Grunow

Jodean Grunow, Senior Lecturer

Education: Ph.D., University of Wisconsin - Madison
Office: 140M Doudna
Hours: Click here
Tel: 608.342.1009
E-mail: grunowj@uwplatt.edu

Kevin Haertzen

Kevin Haertzen, Professor

Education: Ph.D., Northern Illinois University
Office: 458 Gardner Hall
Hours: Click here
Tel: 608.342.1940
E-mail: haertzek@uwplatt.edu

Michael Ira

Michael Ira, Professor

Education: Ph.D., University of Nebraska - Lincoln
Office: 457 Gardner Hall
Hours: Click here
Tel: 608.342.1933
E-mail: iram@uwplatt.edu

No Photo Available

Clement Jeske, Professor

Education: Ph.D., University of Wisconsin - Madison
Office: 459 Gardner Hall
Hours: Click here
Tel: 608.342.1931
E-mail: jeske@uwplatt.edu

No Photo Available

Ahyoung Kim, Associate Professor (website)

Education: Ph.D., University of Wisconsin-Madison
Office: 444 Gardner Hall
Hours: Click here
Tel: 608.342.1935
E-mail: kima@uwplatt.edu

Miyeon Kwon

Miyeon Kwon, Associate Professor (website)

Education: Ph.D., University of Alabama (Tuscaloosa)
Office: 440 Gardner Hall
Hours: Click here
Tel: 608.342.1744
E-mail: kwonmi@uwplatt.edu

Leonida Ljumanovic, Associate Professor

Education: Ph.D., University of Iowa
Office: 450 Gardner Hall
Hours: Click here
Tel: 608.342.6108
E-mail: ljumanovicl@uwplatt.edu

Stephen Longfield, Lecturer

Education: M.S., University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Office: 345 Gardner Hall
Hours: Click here
Tel: 608-342-6158
Email: longfields@uwplatt.edu

Julia McDonald

Julia McDonald, Professor

Education: Ph.D., University of Iowa
Office: 453 Gardner Hall
Hours: Click here
Tel: 608.342.6195
E-mail: mcdonaju@uwplatt.edu

Amy Mohr

Amy Mohr, Lecturer

Education: M.A., Indiana University
Office: 348 Gardner Hall
Hours: Click here
Tel: 608.342.1937
E-mail: mohramy@uwplatt.edu

Gerald Moore

Gerald Moore, Lecturer

Education: M.E.P.D., University of Wisconsin - Platteville
Office: 359 Gardner Hall
Hours: Click here
Tel: 608.342.6106
E-mail: moorege@uwplatt.edu

Susan Mowry

Susan Mowry, Lecturer

Education: B.A., Augustana College
Office: 346 Gardner Hall
Hours: Click here
Tel: 608.342.6031
E-mail: mowrysu@uwplatt.edu

Zehra Muslu

Zehra Muslu, Senior Lecturer

Education: B.S., University of Wisconsin - Platteville
Office: 455 Gardner Hall
Hours: Click here
Tel: 608.342.1747
E-mail: musluze@uwplatt.edu

 

Florence Obielodan

Florence Obielodan, Lecturer

Education: M.A., Utah State University
Office: 349 Gardner Hall
Hours: Click here
Tel: 608.342.6150
E-mail: obielodanfl@uwplatt.edu

Vicki Reuter, Assistant Professor

Education: 
Office: 344 Gardner Hall
Hours: Click here
Tel: 608.342.1943
E-mail: reutervi@uwplatt.edu

James Swenson

James Swenson, Associate Professor (website)

Education: Ph.D., University of Minnesota - Twin Cities
Office: 355 Gardner Hall
Hours: Click here
Tel: 608.342.1950
E-mail: swensonj@uwplatt.edu

Jason Thrun

Jason Thrun, Professor

Education: Ph.D., Northern Illinois University
Office: 434 Gardner Hall
Hours: Click here
Tel: 608.342.1944
E-mail: thrunj@uwplatt.edu

Irfan Ul-Haq

Irfan Ul-Haq, Associate Professor (website)

Education: Ph.D., University of Alabama
Office: 452 Gardner Hall
Hours: Click here
Tel: 608.342.1938
E-mail: ulhaqi@uwplatt.edu

Sheryl Wills, Professor

Education: Ph.D., Northern Illinois University
Office: 449 Gardner Hall
Hours: Click here
Tel: 608.342.1745
E-mail: wills@uwplatt.edu

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Footer Anchor