Library Hours

Printable version of hours  

South West WI Room hours

Karrmann Library - FALL 2016

NOTE: All doors are locked 15 minutes before posted closing time

             Regular Hours begin Tuesday Sept 6

Sunday 1:00 pm - 11:00pm
Monday through Thursday 7:30 am - 11:00 pm
Friday 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

                           EXCEPTIONS TO REGULAR HOURS

Friday, October 21 (Fall Break) 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, October 22 CLOSED
Sunday, October 23 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday, November 23 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday-Saturday, November 24-26 CLOSED
Sunday, November 27 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Saturday, December 17 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, December 18 9:00 am - 1:00 am
Monday - Thursday, December 19-22 6:00 am - 1:00 am
Friday, December 23 (Semester Ends at 5:00 pm) 6:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, December 24 - Monday, January 2, 2017 CLOSED

 

 

Southwest Wisconsin Room and Historical Collections

located in Ullsvik Hall

Regular Semester Hours

Monday CLOSED
Tuesday 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Thursday 12:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday CLOSED

 
Summer Hours

Monday - Tuesday CLOSED (Appointment only)
Wed - Friday 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday CLOSED

Scheduled Closures

Memorial Day Weekend

Fourth of July

Labor Day Weekend

Thanksgiving Recess

Week of Christmas and New Year's

For More Information Visit: http://www.uwplatt.edu/library/southwest-wisconsin-room
or Call (608) 342-1719; Services are available by Appointment

 


 

library: facebook

Like us on Facebook

Footer Anchor