Library Hours

Printable version of hours  

South West WI Room hours

Karrmann Library - SPRING 2017

NOTE: All doors are locked 15 minutes before posted closing time

             Regular Hours begin Monday, January 23

Sunday 1:00 pm - 11:00pm
Monday through Thursday 7:30 am - 11:00 pm
Friday 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

                           EXCEPTIONS TO REGULAR HOURS

                Winterim - Tuesday, January 3 – Friday, January 20, 2017
Monday – Friday -------------------------------------------------- 8:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday & Sunday ----------------------------------------------- CLOSED

Monday, January 16 (MLK) -------------------------------------- CLOSED

                    Spring Break– Saturday, March 11 – Sunday, March 19
Monday – Friday --------------------------------------------------- 8:00am – 4:00pm
Saturday & Sunday ------------------------------------------------CLOSED

                   April Break – Friday, April 14 – Monday, April 17
Friday, April 14 --------------------------------------------------- 8:00am – 4:00pm
Saturday & Sunday ---------------------------------------------- CLOSED
Monday, April 17 ------------------------------------------------- 8:00am – 4:00pm

                   Finals Week –Saturday, May 13 – Friday, May 19
Saturday, May 13 ------------------------------------------------- 9:00am – 6:00pm
Sunday, May 14 --------------------------------------------------- 9:00am – 1:00am
Monday, May 15 – Thursday, May 18 --------------------------- 6:00am – 1:00am
Friday, May 19 (Semester Ends at 5:00 pm) ------------------ 6:00am – 5:00pm

Saturday, May 20 – Sunday, May 21 -------------------------- CLOSED

   

SUMMER HOURS 2017

Monday May 22 - Friday September 1

Monday - Thursday  7:30 am - 7:00 pm
Friday 7:30 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday CLOSED

 Memorial Day, May 29  - CLOSED

Tuesday, July 4 - CLOSED

 

 

Southwest Wisconsin Room and Historical Collections

located in Ullsvik Hall

Regular Semester Hours

Monday CLOSED
Tuesday 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Thursday 12:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday CLOSED

 
Summer Hours

Monday - Tuesday CLOSED (Appointment only)
Wed - Friday 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday CLOSED

Scheduled Closures

Memorial Day Weekend

Fourth of July

Labor Day Weekend

Thanksgiving Recess

Week of Christmas and New Year's

For More Information Visit: http://www.uwplatt.edu/library/southwest-wisconsin-room
or Call (608) 342-1719; Services are available by Appointment

 


 

library: facebook

Like us on Facebook

Footer Anchor