Library Hours

Printable version of hours  

                Spring 2016

NOTE: All doors are locked 15 minutes before posted closing time

               Regular Hours begin Tuesday, January 19

Sunday 1:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Monday through Thursday 7:30 am - 11:00 pm
Friday 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

                        EXCEPTIONS TO REGULAR HOURS


               Saturday, December 19, 2015 – January 3, 2016

Saturday & Sunday, December 19 & 20 CLOSED
Monday & Tuesday, December 21& 22 8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Wednesday, December 23 8:00 am – 12:00 pm
Thursday – Sunday, December 24 - January 3 CLOSED
Winterim classes - monday, january 4 - friday, january 15
Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday CLOSED
Friday, January 15 8:00 - 4:00 pm

Monday January 18, (Martin Luther King Day) - CLOSED

FRIDAY, MARCH 18  -   8:00 am - 5:00 pm

SPRING BREAK - SATURDAY, MARCH 19 - MONDAY, MARCH 28
Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday CLOSED
FINALS WEEK - SATURDAY, MAY 7 - FRIDAY, MAY 13
Saturday, May 7 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, May 8 9:00 am - 1:00 am
Monday, May 9 - Thursday, May 12 6:00 am - 1:00 am
Friday, May 13 (Semester Ends at 5:00pm) 6:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, May 14 & Sunday, May 15 CLOSED
PRE-SESSION - MONDAY, MAY 16 - FRIDAY, JUNE 3
Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Monday, May 30 CLOSED
Saturday & Sunday CLOSED

 

 

SPECIAL COLLECTIONS

Instructional Materials Laboratory (IML), located on 3rd floor of Karrmann Library

  • Same building hours as main library

Southwest Wisconsin Room and Historical Collections, located in Ullsvik Hall 

Monday CLOSED
Tuesday 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Thursday 12:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday CLOSED

For More Information Visit: http://www.uwplatt.edu/library/southwest-wisconsin-room
or Call (608) 342-1719; Services are available by Appointment

 


 

library: facebook

Like us on Facebook

Footer Anchor