Hours

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Spring 2015

Printable version of hours

NOTE: All doors are locked 15 minutes before posted closing time

Spring Session hours begin Tuesday, January 20.

Sunday 1 pm - 12 am
Monday through Thrusday 7:30 am - 12:00 am
Friday 7:30 am - 6 pm
Saturday 11 am - 6 pm

EXCEPTIONS TO REGULAR HOURS

Winter Break: Friday, December 19 – Friday, January 2

Friday, December 19                 7:30 am – 5:00 pm
Monday–Friday                          8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday                    CLOSED
Wednesday, December 24 and Thursday, December 25  CLOSED
Wednesday, December 31 and Thursday, January 1       CLOSED

Winterim Classes –Monday, January 5 – Friday, January 16

Monday – Friday                                 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday                             CLOSED
Fri., Jan. 16                                       8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Sat., Jan. 17 – Mon., Jan. 19 (MLK)     CLOSED

Spring Break– Saturday, March 14 – Sunday, March 22

Monday – Friday                                 8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Friday, March 13                                8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday                            CLOSED

April Break – Friday, April 3 – Monday, April 6

Friday, April 3  & Monday, April 6     8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday                           CLOSED

Finals Week –Saturday, May 9 – Friday, May 15

Saturday, May 9                                          9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Sunday, May 10                                           9:00 am – 2:00 am
Monday, May 11 – Thursday, May 14             6:00 am – 2:00 am
Friday, May 15 (Semester Ends at 5:00 pm)  6:00 am – 5:00 pm

SPECIAL COLLECTIONS

Instructional Materials Laboratory (IML), located on 3rd floor of Karrmann Library

Southwest Wisconsin Room and Historical Collections, located in Ullsvik Hall 



 

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

library: facebook

Like us on Facebook

Footer Anchor