Hours

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Summer 2015

Printable version of hours

NOTE: All doors are locked 15 minutes before posted closing time

Pre-Session: Monday, May 18 – Friday, June 5

Monday–Friday                              8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday                        CLOSED
Monday, May 25 (Memorial Day)     CLOSED

Summer Session- Monday, June 8 – Friday, July 31

Monday – Thursday      7:30 am – 9:00 pm
Friday                         7:30 am – 4:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday      CLOSED

Post-Session: Monday, August 3 – Friday, August 14

Monday – Friday      8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday  CLOSED

Monday, August 17 – Tuesday, September 1

Monday – Friday       8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday   CLOSED

Fall Session hours begin Wednesday, September 2.

Sunday 1 pm - 12 am
Monday through Thursday 7:30 am - 12:00 am
Friday 7:30 am - 6 pm
Saturday 11 am - 6 pm

 

SPECIAL COLLECTIONS

Instructional Materials Laboratory (IML), located on 3rd floor of Karrmann Library

Same hours as main library

 

Southwest Wisconsin Room and Historical Collections, located in Ullsvik Hall 

Summer hours

Monday - Tuesday Closed (Appointment only)
Weds - Friday 9 am - 4 pm
Saturday - Sunday Closed



 

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

library: facebook

Like us on Facebook

Footer Anchor