Library Hours

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Printable version of hours  

                FALL 2015

NOTE: All doors are locked 15 minutes before posted closing time

               Regular Hours begin Wednesday, September 2

Sunday 1:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Monday through Thursday 7:30 am - 11:00 pm
Friday 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

                        EXCEPTIONS TO REGULAR HOURS

                      ** Labor Day Weekend - CLOSED **
                 Saturday, Sunday & Monday; September 5 - 7

 

Friday, October 16 (Fall Break) 8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Saturday, October 17 CLOSED
Sunday, October 18 6:00 pm – 11:00 pm
Wednesday, November 25 7:30 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday - Saturday, November 26 - 28 CLOSED
Sunday, November 29 6:00 pm – 11:00 pm
Saturday, December 12 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Sunday, December 13 9:00 am – 1:00 am
Monday -Thursday, December 14 - 17 6:00 am – 1:00 am
Friday, December 18 (Semester Ends at 5:00 pm) 6:00 am – 5:00 pm

               Saturday, December 19, 2015 – January 3, 2016

Saturday & Sunday, December 19 & 20 CLOSED
Monday & Tuesday, December 21& 22 8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Wednesday, December 23 8:00 am – 12:00 pm
Thursday – Sunday, December 24 - January 3 CLOSED

                     SPECIAL COLLECTIONS

Instructional Materials Laboratory (IML), located on 3rd floor of Karrmann Library

  • Same building hours as main library

Southwest Wisconsin Room and Historical Collections, located in Ullsvik Hall 

Monday CLOSED
Tuesday 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Thursday 12:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday CLOSED

For More Information Visit: http://www.uwplatt.edu/library/southwest-wisconsin-room
or Call (608) 342-1719; Services are available by Appointment

 

Clear Float

This pane clears float!


 

library: facebook

Like us on Facebook

Footer Anchor