Hours

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

FALL 2014

Printable version of hours

NOTE: All doors are locked 15 minutes before posted closing time

FALL Session hours begin Tuesday Sept. 2.

Sunday 1 pm - 12 am
Monday through Thrusday 7:30 am - 12:30 am
Friday 7:30 am - 6 pm
Saturday 11 am - 6 pm

EXCEPTIONS TO REGULAR HOURS

Sat., Aug. 30 - Mon., Sept. 1 (Labor Day Weekend) - CLOSED
Fri., Oct 24 (Fall Break) -  8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Wed., Nov. 26 (Thanksgiving Recess Begins 5:00 pm) - 7:30 am – 5:00 pm
Thur., Nov. 27 (Thanksgiving) - CLOSED
Fri., Nov. 28 -  8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Sat., Nov. 29 - CLOSED
Sun., Nov. 30  -  6:00 pm – 12:00 am

Finals Week– Saturday, December 13 – Friday, December 19

Sat. and Sun. Dec. 13 (Commencement) & Dec. 14 - 9:00 am – 2:00 am
Mon.-Thur., Dec. 15-18 - 6:00 am – 2:00 am
Fri., Dec. 19 (Semester ends 5:00 pm) - 6:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sat. and Sun. Dec. 20 & 21 - CLOSED

Semester Break – Monday, December 22 – Sunday, January 4

Monday, Tuesday & Friday - 8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday - CLOSED
Wed & Thurs. Dec. 24, 25, 31 & Jan. 1 - CLOSED

Winterim Classes –Monday, January 5 – Friday, January 16

Monday – Friday      8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday - CLOSED
Fri., Jan. 16       8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Sat., Jan. 17 – Mon., Jan. 19 (MLK) - CLOSED

SPECIAL COLLECTIONS

Instructional Materials Laboratory (IML), located on 3rd floor of Karrmann Library

Southwest Wisconsin Room and Historical Collections:

Will be CLOSED Monday July 7 - Friday July 11

Sunday CLOSED
Monday 9 am - 4 pm
Tuesday noon - 8 pm
Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 9 am - 4 pm
Saturday CLOSED

If you are driving from a long distance, please call ahead to confirm our hours.

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

library: facebook

Like us on Facebook

Footer Anchor