Systems and Infrastructure

Greg Bies

Greg Bies
Telecom/Systems Engineer
Tel: 608.342.1074
E-mail: bies@uwplatt.edu
Office: Karrmann Library 405
{Meet Greg - Discover IT}

Cory Clough

Cory Clough
Systems Administrator
Tel: 608.342.3975
E-mail: cloughco@uwplatt.edu
Office: Karrmann Library 438

Tom Covert

Tom Covert
Senior Network Administrator
Tel: 608.342.6172
E-mail: covert@uwplatt.edu
Office: Karrmann Library 410
 

Valerie Cowling

Valerie Cowling
Systems Administrator
Tel: 608.342.1333
E-mail: cowlingv@uwplatt.edu
Office: Karrmann Library 433
{Meet Valerie - Discover IT}
 

Dan Dargel

Dan Dargel
Network Architect
Tel: 608.342.1734
E-mail: dargel@uwplatt.edu
Office: Gardner Hall 1
{Meet Dan - Discover IT}

Brian Day

Brian Day
Systems Architect
Tel: 608.342.6024
E-mail: day@uwplatt.edu
Office: Karrmann Library 404

Stephan Hankes

Stephan Hankes
Electronic Technician
Tel: 608.342.1462
E-mail: hankes@uwplatt.edu
Office: Gardner Hall 16
{Meet Steve - Discover IT}

Duane Linkert

Duane Linkert
Senior Network Architect
Tel: 608.342.3966
E-mail: linkertd@uwplatt.edu
Office: Gardner Hall 017

No photo available

Bryan Mulligan
Web Developer
Tel: 608.342.6175
Office: Karrmann Library 402
Email: mulliganb@uwplatt.edu
 

No Photo Available

Mike Perkins
Systems Administrator
Tel: 608.342.1046
E-mail: perkinsm@uwplatt.edu
Office: Karrmann Library 432

 

No Photo Available

David Shepherd
Network Administrator
Tel: 608.342.6199
E-mail: shepherdd@uwplatt.edu
Office: Gardner Hall 002A

Mike Sherer

Mike Sherer
Director
Tel: 608.342.1445
E-mail: sherer@uwplatt.edu
Office: Karrmann Library 408

Christophe Vrielinck

Christophe Vrielinck
Microsoft Server Systems Administrator
Tel: 608.342.7385
E-mail: vrielinc@uwplatt.edu
Office: Karrmann Library 409

Footer Anchor