Information Systems & Reporting Staff

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Troy Burkard

Troy Burkard
Application Developer
Phone: 608.342.5752
E-mail: burkardt@uwplatt.edu
Office: Karrmann Library 419

Amy Crist

Amy Crist
IS Business Automation Analyst
Tel: 608.342.5756
E-mail: crsitam@uwplatt.edu
Office: Karrmann Library 442

Erica Debord

Erica DeBord
Business Intelligence Developer
Tel: 608.342.1977
E-mail: deborde@uwplatt.edu
Office: Karrmann Library 417A

Stephanie Dolejsi

Stephanie Dolejsi
Application Developer
Phone: 608.342.5749
E-mail: dolejsis@uwplatt.edu
Office: Karrmann Library 422

Robert Flum
Interim Director
Tel: 608.342.6051
E-mail: flum@uwplatt.edu
Office: Karrmann Library 426

Mark Haag

Mark Haag
Business Intelligence Systems Administrator & Application Developer
Tel: 608.342.5750
E-mail: haagmark@uwplatt.edu
Office: Karrmann Library 412
{Meet Mark Haag - Discover IT}

Brendan Herrick

Brendan Herrick
Application Developer
Phone: 608.342.5753
E-mail: herrickbr@uwplatt.edu
Office: Karrmann Library 424

No Photo Available

Sam Hyatt
Application Developer
Phone: 608.342.5751
E-mail: hyatts@uwplatt.edu
Office: Karrmann Library 423

Brandon Koontz

Brandon Koontz
Application Developer
Phone: 608.342.5754
E-mail: koontzb@uwplatt.edu
Office: Karrmann Library 420

Luke Korzeniewski

Luke Korzeniewski
PASS Security Administrator
Phone: 608.342.1831
E-mail: korzenil@uwplatt.edu
Office: Karrmann Library 418

No Photo Available

Sneha Reddy
PASS Administrator
Phone: 608.342.1821
E-Mail: reddysn@uwplatt.edu
Office: Karrmann Library 417B

Tim Richardson

Tim Richardson
Database Administrator
Phone: 608.342.6189
E-mail: richardt@uwplatt.edu
Office: Karrmann Library 425
 

Valerie Wachuta

Valerie Wachuta
IS Business Automation Analyst
Tel: 608.342.5755
E-mail: wachutav@uwplatt.edu
Office: Karrmann Library 441

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Footer Anchor