Section: ISSS

Important Dates

Important Dates

Spring 2017

IMPORTANT DATES (NEW INTERNATIONAL STUDENTS ONLY)

Arrival to Chicago O'Hare Airport (Optional)
Monday, January 16, 2017

International Student Orientation (Required)
Tuesday-Friday, January 17 - 20, 2017

Trip to Madison, Wisconsin
TBA

 

IMPORTANT DATES (ALL STUDENTS)

Labor Day (No Class)
Monday, September 5, 2016

Fall Classes Begin
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 

Fall Break (No class)
October 21, 2016

Thanksgiving Break (No class)
November 24-27, 2016

International Farewell Reception
Thursday, December 15, 2016

Fall Commencement
Saturday, December 17, 2016

Final Exam Week
Monday-Friday, December 19-23, 2016

 

Spring 2017

Important Dates (New International Students Only)

Arrival to Chicago O'Hare Airport (Optional)
Monday, January 16, 2017, 11 a.m.

International Student Orientation (Required)
Tuesday-Friday, January 17-20, 2017

Important Dates (All Students)

Spring Classes Begin
Monday, January 23, 2017

Spring Break (No class)
March 11-19

April Break (No class)
April 14-17, 2017

International Night Dinner
Saturday, April 1, 2017

International Farewell Reception
Thursday, May 11, 2017

Spring Commencement (Graduation)
Friday and Saturday, May 12-13, 2017

Final Exam Week
Monday-Friday, May 15-19, 2017

--------------------------------------------------

Footer Anchor