Staff

International Programs

Donna Anderson
Director, International Programs
Royce Hall 101
608.342.1726
anderdon@uwplatt.edu

Elizabeth (Liz) Kruse
Assistant Director, International Programs
Royce Hall 111B
608.342.1852
krusee@uwplatt.edu

International Student and Scholar Services

Nina Elskamp
Incoming Exchange Coordinator
Royce Hall 111
608.342.1726
elskampn@uwplatt.edu

Rebecca Brown
Interim Academic Advisor for International Students
Royce Hall 105
608.342.7595
brownreb@uwplatt.edu

Education Abroad

Alyssa Shaff
Program Coordinator
Royce Hall 102
608.342.6151
shaffa@uwplatt.edu

Samantha (Sami) Sonkowsky
Interim Outreach Specialist
Royce Hall 101B
608.342.1010
sonkowskys@uwplatt.edu

English Language Program

Melanie (Mela) Lewandowski
Program Coordinator
Royce Hall 103B
608.342.7366
lewandowskim@uwplatt.edu

Dan Bardy
ELP Instructor
Royce Hall 104
608.342.1726
bardyd@uwplatt.edu

International Student Admission/recruitment

Heidi Tuescher-Gille
Director of Admission
Ullsvik Hall 1300
608.342.1125
tuescheh@uwplatt.edu

Chengwu "Jacky" Xia
Interim International Student Recruiter
Royce Hall 105
608.342.1125 (Office); 608.331.0944 (Mobile); 312975496 (QQ)
xiach@uwplatt.edu

Academic Advisors – Incoming Exchange Students

Keith Thompson
Academic Advisor - Engineering, Mathematics, and Science (EMS)
Ottensman Hall 178
608.342.6181
thompsmi@uwplatt.edu

Travis Nelson
Academic Advisor - Liberal Arts and Education (LAE)
Gardner Hall 138
608.342.1809
nelsontra@uwplatt.edu

Susan Hansen
Academic Advisor - Business, Industry, Life Science and Agriculture (BILSA)
Ullsvik 1111
608.342.1436
hansens@uwplatt.edu

Fulbright Program

Daniel (Dan) Leitch
Fulbright Program Advisor
Doudna Hall 140L
608-342-6046
leitchd@uwplatt.edu

International Business Resource Center

Louis Nzegwu
Director, International Business Resource Center
Ullsvik Hall 1125
608.342.1465
nzegwu@uwplatt.edu

Footer Anchor