Staff

International Programs Staff Photo

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

International Programs

Donna Anderson
Director, International Programs
608.342.1726
anderdon@uwplatt.edu

International Student and Scholar Services

Liz Kruse
Advisor, International Student and Scholar Services
608.342.1852
krusee@uwplatt.edu

Nina Elskamp
Incoming Exchange Coordinator
608.342.1726
elskampn@uwplatt.edu

Education Abroad

Melissa Beegle
Interim Program Coordinator
608.342.6151
beeglem@uwplatt.edu

Jenni Krahn
Outreach Specialist
608.342.1010
krahnje@uwplatt.edu

English Language Program

Kristin Dalby
Program Coordinator
608.342.7366
dalbyk@uwplatt.edu

Chengwu "Jacky" Xia
Interim International Student Recruiter
608.342.1726 (Office); 608.331.0944 (Mobile); 312975496 (QQ)
xiach@uwplatt.edu

Dan Bardy
ELP Instructor
608.342.1726
bardyd@uwplatt.edu

Maria Menster
ELP Instructor
608.342.1726
mensterm@uwplatt.edu

International Student Admission

Mohammad Amin
International Admission Advisor
608.342.1125
amin@uwplatt.edu

Academic Advisors – Incoming Exchange Students

Christina Curras
Academic Advisor - Engineering, Mathematics, and Science (EMS)
608.342.6181
currasc@uwplatt.edu

Teresa (Terry) Burns
Academic Advisor - Liberal Arts and Education (LAE)
608.342.1880
burnst@uwplatt.edu

Susan Hansen
Academic Advisor - Business, Industry, Life Science and Agriculture (BILSA)
608.342.1436
hansens@uwplatt.edu

Fulbright Program

Eugene Alcalay
Fulbright Program Advisor
608.342.1292
alcalay3@uwplatt.edu

International Business Resource Center

Louis Nzegwu
Director, International Business Resource Center
608.342.1465
nzegwu@uwplatt.edu

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Footer Anchor