Humanities Faculty and Staff

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

 

English faculty/staff

Dr. Teresa Burns
Department Chair Professor
Office:  320 Warner Hall
Tel:  608.342.1880
E-mail:  burnst@uwplatt.edu

Kara Candito

Dr. Kara Candito
Assistant Professor
Office: 309 Warner
Tel: tel:608.342.6154
E-mail: canditok@uwplatt.edu

Cindy Carlson

Cindy Carlson
Lecturer
Office: 326 Warner Hall
Tel: 608.342.1930
E-mail: carlsoncy@uwplatt.edu

Marianne Choquet

Marianne Choquet
Lecturer
Office: 308 Warner Hall
Tel: 608.342.1909
E-mail: choquetm@uwplatt.edu

Dennis Cieielski

Dr. Dennis Ciesielski
Professor
Office: 311 Warner Hall
Tel: 608.342.1908
E-mail: ciesield@uwplatt.edu

No Photo Available

Andrea Cool
Senior Lecturer
Office: 304 Warner Hall
Tel: 608.342.1926
E-mail: coola@uwplatt.edu

image not available

Mary P Dalles
Senior Lecturer
Office: 333 Warner Hall
Tel: 608.342.1947
E-mail: dallesm@uwplatt.edu

no image available

Kristin Erdmann
Lecturer
Office: 322 Warner Hall
Tel: 608.342.6138
E-mail: erdmannk@uwplatt.edu

no image available

Dawn Freese
Lecturer
Office: 312 Warner Hall
Tel: 608.342.1920
E-mail: freesed@uwplatt.edu

Seth Frigo

Seth Frigo
Lecturer
Office: 315 Warner
Tel: 608.342.6003
E-mail:frigo@uwplatt.edu

David Gillota

Dr. David Gillota
Assistant Professor
Office: 327 Warner Hall
Tel: 608.342.1928
E-mail: gillotad@uwplatt.edu

no image available

Rebecca Gottlieb
Lecturer
Office: 310 Warner Hall
Tel: 608.342.1872
E-mail: gottlieb@uwplatt.edu

no image available

Dr. Peter Hadorn
Associate Professor
Office: 316 Warner Hall
Tel: 608.342.1924
E-mail: hadorn@uwplatt.edu

no image available

Dr. J Keith Hale
Associate Professor
On Sabbatical
E-mail: halejk@uwplatt.edu

no image available

Dr. Yuanyuan Hu
Associate Professor
Office: 332 Warner Hall
Tel: 608.342.1929
E-mail: huy@uwplatt.edu

Angela Jones

Angela Jones
Lecturer
Office: 326 Warner Hall
Tel: tel:608.342.1930
E-mail: jonesang@uwplatt.edu

Gary Jones

Gary Jones
Lecturer
Office: 322 Warner Hall
Tel: 608.342.6138
E-mail: jonesgar@uwplatt.edu

no image available

Harry Kronick
Senior Lecturer
Office: 325 Warner Hall
Tel: 608.342.1209
E-mail: kronickh@uwplatt.edu

no image available

Colin Lessig
Lecturer
Office: 306 Warner Hall
Tel: 608.342.6142
E-mail: lessigc@uwplatt.edu

no image available

Thomas Pitcher
Lecturer
Office: 324 Warner Hall
Tel: 608.342.7239
E-mail: pitchert@uwplatt.edu

Karen Pluemer

Karen Pluemer
Lecturer
Office: 331 Warner Hall
Tel: 608.342.1868
E-mail: pluemerk@uwplatt.edu

Yasmin Rioux

Yasmin Rioux
Lecturer
Office: 310 Warner Hall
Tel: 608.342.1872
E-mail: riouxy@uwplatt.edu

no image available

Dr. James Romesburg
Assistant Professor
Director of Composition
Office: 329 Warner Hall
Tel: 608.342.1926
E-mail: romesburgj@uwplatt.edu

no image available

Stephen Shepherd
Senior Lecturer
Office: 305 Warner Hall
Tel: 608.342.6146
E-mail: shephers@uwplatt.edu

no image available

Dr. Stormy Stipe
Associate Professor
Office: 301 Warner Hall
Tel: 608.342.1921
E-mail: stipes@uwplatt.edu

no image available

Dr. Kathleen Tigerman
Professor
Office: 314 Warner Hall
Tel: 608.342.1866
E-mail: tigerman@uwplatt.edu

no image available

Dr. Amanda Tucker
Assistant Professor
Office: 313 Warner Hall
Tel: 608.342.6104
E-mail: tuckeram@uwplatt.edu

Brad Van Epps

Brad Van Epps
Lecturer
Office: 323 Warner Hall
Tel: 608.342.1826
E-mail: vaneppsb@uwplatt.edu

no image available

Dr. Kory Wein
Associate Dean (College of LAE)
Office: 160 Gardner Hall
Tel: 608.342.1925
E-mail: weink@uwplatt.edu

Laura Wendorff

Dr. Laura Wendorff
Professor
Office: 302 Warner Hall
Tel: 608.342.1927
E-mail: wendorff@uwplatt.edu

April White Feiden

April White Feiden
Lecturer
Office: 307 Warner Hall
Tel: 608.342.1092
E-mail: schmidap@uwplatt.edu

William Yazbec

William Yazbec
Lecturer
Office: 330 Warner Hall
Tel: 608.342.1869
E-mail: yazbecw@uwplatt.edu

no image available

Sara Koeller
Program Assistant
Office: 323 Warner
Tel: 608.342.1826
E-mail: koellersa@uwplatt.edu

 

foreign languages faculty/staff

no image available

Dr. Laura Anderson
Professor
On Leave
E-mail: andersla@uwplatt.edu

no image available

Dr. Mark Evenson
Associate Professor
Office: 219 Warner Hall
Tel: 608.342.1006
E-mail: evensonm@uwplatt.edu

no image available

Rebecca Gottlieb
Lecturer
Office: 310 Warner Hall
Tel: 608.342.1872
E-mail: gottlieb@uwplatt.edu

no image available

Edina Haslauer
Lecturer
Office: 206B Warner Hall
Tel: 608.342.1116
E-mail: haslauee@uwplatt.edu

no image available

Dr. Madelon Köhler-Busch
Assistant Professor
Office: 215 Warner Hall
Tel: 608.342.7129
E-mail: kohlerbuschm@uwplatt.edu

no image available

Dr. Chris Schulenburg
Associate Professor
Office: 229 Warner Hall
Tel: 608.342.1109
E-mail: schulenburgc@uwplatt.edu

no image available

Dr. Ray Spoto
Professor
Office: 225 Warner Hall
Tel: 608.342.1118
E-mail: spoto@uwplatt.edu

Catherine Can Paemel

Catherine Van Paemel
Senior Lecturer
Office: 303 Warner Hall
Tel: 608.342.1782
E-mail: huffc@uwplatt.edu

no image available

Sue Vavricka
Program Assistant
Office: 228 Warner
Tel: 608.342.1171
E-mail: vavricka@uwplatt.edu

 

Philosophy faculty/staff

no image available

Michael Bausch
Lecturer
Office: 427 Warner Hall
Tel: 608.342.6136
E-mail: bauschmi@uwplatt.edu

no image available

Dr. Shane Drefcinski
Professor
Office: 419 Warner Hall
Tel: 608.342.1828
E-mail: drefcins@uwplatt.edu

no image availabe

Jeffrey Kupperman
Lecturer
Office: 427 Warner Hall
Tel: 608.342.6136
E-mail: kuppermanj@uwplatt.edu

Mary Lenzi

Dr. Mary Lenzi
Assistant Professor
Office: 420 Warner Hall
Tel: 608.342.1484
E-mail: lenzim@uwplatt.edu

no image available

TA Sandberg
Lecturer
Office: 427 Warner Hall
Tel: 608.342.6134
E-mail: sandbergt@uwplatt.edu

no image available

Dr. Michael Sharkey
Associate Professor
Office: 421 Warner Hall
Tel: 608.342.1381
E-mail: sharkeym@uwplatt.edu

no image available

Sara Koeller
Program Assistant
Office: 323 Warner
Tel: 608.342.1826
E-mail: koellersa@uwplatt.edu

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Footer Anchor