Faculty and Staff

 

English faculty/staff

Teresa Burns

Dr. Teresa Burns
Department Chair, Professor
Office:  320 Warner Hall
Tel:  608.342.1880
E-mail:  burnst@uwplatt.edu

no image available

Dr. Joshua Anderson
Assistant Professor
Office: 311 Warner
Tel: 608.342.1908
E-mail: andersonjos@uwplatt.edu

Kara Candito

Dr. Kara Candito
Assistant Professor
Office: 309 Warner
Tel: tel:608.342.6154
E-mail: canditok@uwplatt.edu

No Photo Available

Dr. Andrea Cool
Senior Lecturer
Office: 304 Warner Hall
Tel: 608.342.1626
E-mail: coola@uwplatt.edu

no image available

Kristin Erdmann
Lecturer
Office: 322 Warner Hall
Tel: 608.342.6138
E-mail: erdmannk@uwplatt.edu

no image available

Dawn Freese
Senior Lecturer
Office: 312 Warner Hall
Tel: 608.342.1920
E-mail: freesed@uwplatt.edu

Seth Frigo

Seth Frigo
Lecturer
Office: 328 Warner
Tel: 608.342.6003
E-mail:frigo@uwplatt.edu

no image available

Dr. Richard Garrett, Ph.D.
Senior Lecturer
Office: 314 Warner Hall
Tel: 608.342.1866
E-mail: garrettri@uwplatt.edu

David Gillota

Dr. David Gillota
Assistant Professor
Office: 327 Warner Hall
Tel: 608.342.1928
E-mail: gillotad@uwplatt.edu

no image available

Dr. Phillip Gordon
Assistant Professor
Office: 308 Warner Hall
Tel: 608.342.7386
E-mail: gordonph@uwplatt.edu

no image available

Dr. Peter Hadorn
Associate Professor
Office: 316 Warner Hall
Tel: 608.342.1924
E-mail: hadorn@uwplatt.edu

no image available

Dr. Paul Hansen
Lecturer
Office: 
Tel: 
E-mail: 

Dr. Yuanyuan Hu
Associate Professor
Office: 332 Warner Hall
Tel: 608.342.1929
E-mail: huy@uwplatt.edu

Angela Jones

Angela Jones
Lecturer
Office: 331 Warner Hall
Tel: tel:608.342.1930
E-mail: jonesang@uwplatt.edu

no image available

Harry Kronick
Senior Lecturer
Office: 325 Warner Hall
Tel: 608.342.1209
E-mail: kronickh@uwplatt.edu

no image available

Colin Lessig
Senior Lecturer
Office: 306 Warner Hall
Tel: 608.342.6142
E-mail: lessigc@uwplatt.edu

Thomas Pitcher

Thomas Pitcher
Lecturer
Office: 324 Warner Hall
Tel: 608.342.7239
E-mail: pitchert@uwplatt.edu

Karen Pluemer

Karen Pluemer
Lecturer
Office: 310 Warner Hall
Tel: 608.342.1868
E-mail: pluemerk@uwplatt.edu

no image available

Dr. Enrique Reynoso
Assistant Professor
Office: 330 Warner
Tel: 608.342.1869
E-mail: reynosoe@uwplatt.edu

Dr. James Romesburg
Assistant Professor
Director of Composition
Office: 329 Warner Hall
Tel: 608.342.1926
E-mail: romesburgj@uwplatt.edu

Stephen Shepherd

Stephen Shepherd
Senior Lecturer
Office: 305 Warner Hall
Tel: 608.342.6146
E-mail: shephers@uwplatt.edu

no image availabe

Dr. Gohar Sidiqqui
Assistant Professor
Office: 315 Warner Hall
Tel: 608.342.1946
E-mail: siddiquig@uwplatt.edu

no image available

Dr. Stormy Stipe
Associate Professor
Office: 301 Warner Hall
Tel: 608.342.1921
E-mail: stipes@uwplatt.edu

no image available

Dr. Amanda Tucker
Assistant Professor
Office: 313 Warner Hall
Tel: 608.342.6104
E-mail: tuckeram@uwplatt.edu

Kory Wein

Dr. Kory Wein
Associate Dean (College of LAE), Associate Professor
Office: 160 Gardner Hall
Tel: 608.342.1925
E-mail: weink@uwplatt.edu

Laura Wendorff

Dr. Laura Wendorff
Professor
Office: 302 Warner Hall
Tel: 608.342.1927
E-mail: wendorff@uwplatt.edu

April White Feiden

April White Feiden
Lecturer
Office: 307 Warner Hall
Tel: 608.342.1092
E-mail: schmidap@uwplatt.edu

William Yazbec

William Yazbec
Lecturer
Office: Warner Hall
Tel:
E-mail: yazbecw@uwplatt.edu

no image available

Sara Koeller
Program Assistant
Office: 323 Warner
Tel: 608.342.1826
E-mail: koellersa@uwplatt.edu

 

foreign languages faculty/staff

Dr. Laura Anderson
Professor-French
213 Warner Hall
Tel: 608-342-1117
E-mail: andersla@uwplatt.edu

no image available

Dr. Mark Evenson
Associate Professor-Spanish
Office: 219 Warner Hall
Tel: 608.342.1006
E-mail: evensonm@uwplatt.edu

no image available

Dr. Edina Haslauer
Senior Lecturer-German
Office: 206B Warner Hall
Tel: 608.342.1116
E-mail: haslauee@uwplatt.edu

no image available

Dr. Madelon Köhler-Busch
Assistant Professor-German
Office: 215 Warner Hall
Tel: 608.342.7129
E-mail: kohlerbuschm@uwplatt.edu

no image available

Dr. Chris Schulenburg
Associate Professor-Spanish
Office: 229 Warner Hall
Tel: 608.342.1109
E-mail: schulenburgc@uwplatt.edu

Catherine Van Paemel

Catherine Van Paemel
Senior Lecturer-Spanish
Office: 303 Warner Hall
Tel: 608.342.1782
E-mail: huffc@uwplatt.edu

Sue Vavricka

Sue Vavricka
Program Assistant
Office: 228 Warner
Tel: 608.342.1171
E-mail: vavricka@uwplatt.edu

 

Philosophy faculty/staff

Shane Drefcinski

Dr. Shane Drefcinski
Professor
Office: 419 Warner Hall
Tel: 608.342.1828
E-mail: drefcins@uwplatt.edu

Mary Lenzi

Dr. Mary Lenzi
Associate Professor
Office: 427A Warner Hall
Tel: 608.342.1484
E-mail: lenzim@uwplatt.edu

T.A. Sandberg

Dr. T. A. Sandberg
Senior Lecturer
Office: 432 Warner Hall
Tel: 608.342.6134
E-mail: sandbergt@uwplatt.edu

no image available

Dr. Michael Sharkey
Associate Professor
Office: 421 Warner Hall
Tel: 608.342.1381
E-mail: sharkeym@uwplatt.edu

no image available

Sara Koeller
Program Assistant
Office: 323 Warner
Tel: 608.342.1826
E-mail: koellersa@uwplatt.edu

Footer Anchor