Hugunin Hall Staff

Resident Director

Name: Lawrence Anthony Parrott

Phone: 608.342.3210

Room: RD Office

Email: parrottl@uwplatt.edu

Senior Assistant

Name: Hayley Pollei

Phone: 608.342.2154

Room: 225S

Email: polleih@uwplatt.edu

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Christian Solano
Phone: 608.342.2142
Room: 003N
Email: solanoc@uwplatt.edu

ground's Community Webpage

 

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Jakob Kordus
Phone: 608.342.2137
Room: 116N
Email: kordusj@uwplatt.edu

1 north's Community Webpage

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Marty Mathews
Phone: 608.342.2182
Room: 119S
Email: mathewsm@uwplatt.edu

1 south's Community Webpage

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Mackenzie Arnold
Phone: 608.342.2101
Room: 216N
Email: arnoldmac@uwplatt.edu

2 North's Community Webpage

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Sarah Brackney
Phone: 608.342.2217
Room: 219S
Email: brackneys@uwplatt.edu

2 south's Community Webpage

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Landon Gauthier
Phone: 608.342.2323
Room: 316N
Email: gauthierl@uwplatt.edu

3 North's Community Webpage

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Andrew Groleau
Phone: 608.342.2343
Room: 319S
Email: groleauan@uwplatt.edu

3 south's Community Webpage

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Henry Nicklas
Phone: 608.342.2422
Room: 416N
Email: nicklash@uwplatt.edu

4 north's Community Webpage

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Lucas Schwartz
Phone: 608.342.2435
Room: 419S
Email: schwartzl@uwplatt.edu

4 south's Community Webpage

Footer Anchor