Hugunin Hall: Staff

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Resident Director

Name: Sarah Knapp

Phone: 608.342.3210

Room: RD Office

Email: knappsa@uwplatt.edu

Senior Assistant

Name: Holly Nygaard

Phone: 608.342.2154

Room: 229S

Email: nygaardh@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Teddy Koopmann

Phone: 608.342.2142

Room: 003N

Email: koopmannt@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Nick Harnish

Phone: 608.342.2137

Room: 116N

Email: harnishn@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Tyler Noel

Phone: 608.342.2182

Room: 119S

Email: noelt@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Amber Slovik

Phone: 608.342.2101

Room: 216N

Email: slovika@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Sarah Thiel

Phone: 608.342.2217

Room: 219S

Email: thiels@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Eric Breitsprecker

Phone: 608.342.2323

Room: 316N

Email: breitsprecke@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Ben Gorde

Phone: 608.342.2343

Room: 319S

Email: gordeb@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Jon Pagel

Phone: 608.342.2422

Room: 416N

Email: pageljo@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Tyler Witt

Phone: 608.342.2435

Room: 419S

Email: wittt@uwplatt.edu

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Footer Anchor