Hugunin Hall Staff

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Resident Director

Name: Lawrence Anthony Parrott

Phone: 608.342.3210

Room: RD Office

Email: parrottl@uwplatt.edu

Senior Assistant

Name: Holly Nygaard

Phone: 608.342.2154

Room: 229S

Email: nygaardh@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Marty Mathews

Phone: 608.342.2142

Room: 003N

Email: mathewsm@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Jakob Kordus

Phone: 608.342.2137

Room: 116N

Email: kordusj@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Kolten Kline

Phone: 608.342.2182

Room: 119S

Email: klinek@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Hayley Pollei

Phone: 608.342.2101

Room: 216N

Email: polleih@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Sarah Brackney

Phone: 608.342.2217

Room: 219S

Email: brackneys@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Landon Gauthier

Phone: 608.342.2323

Room: 316N

Email: gauthierl@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Andrew Groleau

Phone: 608.342.2343

Room: 319S

Email: groleauan@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Henry Nicklas

Phone: 608.342.2422

Room: 416N

Email: nicklash@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Lucas Schwartz

Phone: 608.342.2435

Room: 419S

Email: schwartzl@uwplatt.edu

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Footer Anchor