Health and Human Performance Faculty and Staff

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Tom Antczak

Tom Antczak
Lecturer, Head Coach – men's and women's cross-country
109J Fieldhouse
Tel: 608.342.1504
E-mail: antczak@uwplatt.edu

Pam Connolly

Pam Connolly
Senior Lecturer, Fitness Specialist
110G Fieldhouse
Tel: 608.342.1780
E-mail: connolly@uwplatt.edu

Ulz Daeuber

Ulz Daeuber
Lecturer, Assistant Football Coach
60L Fieldhouse
Tel: 608.342.1072
E-mail: daeuberu@uwplatt.edu

Lisa Emendorfer

Lisa Emendorfer
Senior Lecturer, Curriculum and Community Engagement
110I Fieldhouse
Tel: 608.342.1285
E-mail: emendorl@uwplatt.edu

Dr. Colleen McCabe

Dr. Colleen McCabe
Associate Professor, Department Chair
110F Fieldhouse
Tel: 608.342.1573, ext. 1796
E-mail: mccabec@uwplatt.edu

Renee Ringgenberg

Renee Ringgenberg
Lecturer, Fitness Specialist
110K Fieldhouse
Tel: 608.342.6118
E-mail: ringgenr@uwplatt.edu

Dr. Scott Ringgenberg

Dr. Scott Ringgenberg
Assistant Professor, Adventure Education
110D Fieldhouse
Tel: 608.342.1571
E-mail: ringgens@uwplatt.edu

Samantha Rogers

Samantha Rogers
Lecturer, Assistant Volleyball Coach
57 Fieldhouse
Tel: 608.342.1578
E-mail: rogerssa@uwplatt.edu

Scott Soja

Scott Soja
Assistant Professor, Exercise Science
213 Fieldhouse
Tel: 608.342.6183
E-mail: sojas@uwplatt.edu

Susanna Swenson

Susanna Swenson
Lecturer, Pedagogy and Community Engagement
214 Fieldhouse
Tel: 608.342.7247
E-mail: swensonsu@uwplatt.edu

Tim Swenson

Tim Swenson 
Lecturer, Certified Adapted Physical Education
110C Fieldhouse
Tel: 608.342.1989
E-mail: swensont@uwplatt.edu

Delores Trumpy

Delores Trumpy
University Services Associate
110 Fieldhouse
Tel: 608.342.1573
E-mail: trumpyd@uwplatt.edu

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

HHP:Contact Page

Contact Information

For information on the health and human performance degree plans, contact Dr. Colleen McCabe, the program coordinator.

Dr. Colleen McCabe
Program Coordinator
Office: 110F Williams Fieldhouse
Tel: 608.342.1796
E-mail: mccabec@uwplatt.edu

Health and Human Performance
Williams Fieldhouse
1 University Plaza
Platteville, WI 53818-3099
Tel: 608.342.1573

Thank a HHP Faculty or Staff - form

Footer Anchor