People

 

 

Todd Stradford

Associate Professor
Chair

Office: Gardner 262
Tel: 608.342.1674
E-mail: stradfot@uwplatt.edu
Specialty: Japan

 

 


 

Marsha Weaver

Academic Department Associate
Geography and Interdisciplinary Studies

Office: Gardner 261
Tel: 608.342.6060
E-mail: weaverma@uwplatt.edu


 


Faculty and Staff

L Lynnette Dornak

L. Lynnette Dornak
Assistant Professor
Office: Gardner 256
Tel: 608.342.1680
E-mail: dornakl@uwplatt.edu
Specialty: Biogeography, Birds, Land use, Species Distributions, Chagas vectors

Tom Wilding
Lecturer
Office: Gardner 
257
Tel: 608.342.6025
E-mail: wildingt@uwplatt.edu
Specialty: Biogeography, Paleoecology

Michelle Howard

Michelle Howard
Distance Learning
E-mail: howardmic@uwplatt.edu
Specialty: Remote Sensing; Human-Ocean Interactions

Dong Isbister

Dong Isbister
Affiliated Faculty, Assistant Professor of Women's and Gender Studies
Office: Gardner 
255
Tel: 608.342.7338
E-mail: isbisterd@uwplatt.edu
Specialty: Politics of location; Gender

Evan Larson

Evan Larson
Associate Professor
Office: Gardner 254
Tel: 608.342.6139
E-mail: larsonev@uwplatt.edu
Specialty: Biogeography; Dendroecology

Todd Stradford

Todd Stradford
Associate Professor
Office: Gardner 262
Tel: 608.342.1674
E-mail: stradfot@uwplatt.edu
Specialty: Japan

Chris Underwood
Assistant Professor
Office: Gardner 258
Tel: 608.342.7124
E-mail: underwoodc@uwplatt.edu
Specialty: Biogeography, Paleoecology

James Valiga

James Valiga
Lecturer
Office: Gardner 259

Tel: 608.342.1385

E-mail: valigaj@uwplatt.edu
Specialty: Remote Sensing

Richard Waugh

Richard Waugh
Professor
Office: Gardner 260
Tel: 608.342.1386
E-mail: waugh@uwplatt.edu
Specialty: Cultural Geography; Environmental Geography; Latin America

Footer Anchor