Staff

Tom Cabezas
Manager
E-mail: cabezast@uwplatt.edu

Emily Haverland
Gallery Attendant
E-mail:haverlande@uwplatt.edu

Haley Hurst
Gallery Attendant
E-mail: hursth@uwplatt.edu

Courtney  Schmidt
Gallery Attendant
E-mail: schmidtcou@uwplatt.edu

Kaitlyn Pleau
Gallery Attendant
E-mail: pleauk@uwplatt.edu                                                                                                                                                                                                                

                                                                                                                                                                                                          

Shanice Grimsled
Gallery Attendant
E-mail: grimsleds@uwplatt.edu

Kate Neese
Gallery Attendant
E-mail: neesek@uwplatt.edu

Footer Anchor