Staff

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Peter Davis, P.E.
Facilities Management, Director
Office: 104A Giese Facility Management Building
Tel: 608.342.1155
E-mail: davisp@uwplatt.edu

Jesse Decker
Safety and Risk Management
Office: 111 Giese Facility Management Building
Tel: 608.342.1188
E-mail: deckerje@uwplatt.edu

Pete Nemmetz
Maintenance, Project Management, Engineering and Design
Office: 103 Giese Facility Management Building
Tel: 608.342.1155
E-mail: nemmetz@uwplatt.edu

Mindy Mee
CMMS Administrator
Office: 113 Giese Facility Management Building
Tel: 608.342.1155
E-mail: meemi@uwplatt.edu

John Niehaus
Building and Grounds Management – Mechanical, Electrical and Plumbing
Office: 104 Giese Facility Management Building
Tel: 608.342.1155
E-mail: niehausjo@uwplatt.edu

Doug Stephens
Senior Campus Planner
Office: 2405 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.1147
E-mail: stephens@uwplatt.edu

Tony Isabell
Custodial Services
Office: 309 Royce Hall
Tel: 608.342.1155
E-mail: isabella@uwplatt.edu

Cris Winkler
Residence Hall Custodial Services
Office: 310 Royce Hall
Tel: 608.342.1458
E-mail: winklcr@uwplatt.edu

Ben Ballweg
Heating Plant, Heating Plant Superintendent
Tel: 608.342.1551
E-mail: ballwegbe@uwplatt.edu

Amy Seeboth
Office of Sustainability
Office: 308 Royce Hall
Tel: 608.342.7244
E-mail:  seebotha@uwplatt.edu

Tammy Jaacks
Car Fleet/Financial
Office: 112 Giese Facility Management Building
Tel: 608.342.1155
E-mail: jaacks@uwplatt.edu

Cathy Hastings
Central Stores/Receiving
Office: 130 Giese Facility Management Building
Tel: 608.342.1144
E-mail: hastings@uwplatt.edu

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Footer Anchor