Upcoming Events

Filtered by:
id:
3500Camps, Conferences and Workshops
May
05

WIAC Conference Championships

Friday, May 5, 2017 to Saturday, May 6, 2017

May
05

Global Lunch Hour

Friday, May 5, 2017 -

11:00am to 1:00pm

May
05

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, May 5, 2017 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

May
08

Cafe International

Monday, May 8, 2017 -

6:00pm to 7:00pm

May
09

University Staff Senate

Tuesday, May 9, 2017 -

2:00pm to 3:00pm

May
09

Faculty Senate

Tuesday, May 9, 2017 -

4:00pm to 5:00pm

May
09

My New Sky

Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 5:30pm

May
10

HR Closed for Staff Meeting

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 -

11:00am to 1:00pm

May
10

Academic Planning Council (APC)

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 -

4:00pm to 6:00pm

May
10

Spring Orchestra Concert

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 7:30pm

May
11

Graduate Council

Thursday, May 11, 2017 -

3:00pm to 5:00pm

May
11

International Farewell Reception

Thursday, May 11, 2017 -

4:00pm to 5:30pm

May
11

International Club Meeting

Thursday, May 11, 2017 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

May
11

Tai-Chi Night

Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 5:30pm

May
12

Commencement - (see details on Graduation page)

Friday, May 12, 2017 to Saturday, May 13, 2017

May
12

Commencement

Friday, May 12, 2017 to Saturday, May 13, 2017

May
12

Global Lunch Hour

Friday, May 12, 2017 -

11:00am to 1:00pm

May
15

Final Exam Week

Monday, May 15, 2017 to Friday, May 19, 2017

May
15

Academic Staff Senate

Monday, May 15, 2017 -

3:00pm to 4:00pm

May
17

HR New Employee Benefits Session

Wednesday, May 17, 2017 -

9:00am to 12:00pm

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor