Upcoming Events

Filtered by:
id:
28Academic Calendar07
Sep
30

Monthly Pay Date

Friday, September 30, 2016

Sep
30

Employee Bi-Weekly Timesheet Deadline

Friday, September 30, 2016 - 4:00pm

Oct
03

Supervisor Bi-Weekly Approval Deadline

Monday, October 3, 2016 - 3:00pm

Oct
12

NEW EMPLOYEE BENEFIT SESSIONS

Wednesday, October 12, 2016 -

9:00am to 12:00pm

Oct
13

Bi-Weekly Pay Date

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Oct
14

Employee Bi-Weekly Timesheet Deadline

Friday, October 14, 2016 - 4:00pm

Oct
17

2017 ANNUAL BENEFITS ENROLLMENT PERIOD

Monday, October 17, 2016 to Friday, November 11, 2016

Oct
17

BENEFITS FAIR

Monday, October 17, 2016 -

12:00pm to 4:00pm

Oct
17

Supervisor Bi-Weekly Approval Deadline

Monday, October 17, 2016 - 3:00pm

Oct
17

Request for Additional Payments Deadline

Monday, October 17, 2016 - 4:00pm

Oct
19

Countdown to Commencement

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Oct
21
Oct
27

Bi-Weekly Pay Date

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Oct
28

Employee Bi-Weekly Timesheet Deadline

Friday, October 28, 2016 - 4:00pm

Oct
31

Second 8-week classes begin

Monday, October 31, 2016

Oct
31

Supervisor Bi-Weekly Approval Deadline

Monday, October 31, 2016 - 3:00pm

Nov
01

Monthly Pay Date

Tuesday, November 1, 2016

Nov
01

Last day to add a second 8-week class

Tuesday, November 1, 2016

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

Footer Anchor