Upcoming Events

Filtered by:
id:
2821Student Activities
Oct
18

Women's soccer vs. Ripon

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 7:00pm

Oct
19

Southwest Area Toastmasters

Thursday, October 19, 2017 -

12:00pm to 1:00pm

Oct
20
Oct
20

Technology Mashup

Friday, October 20, 2017 -

8:00am to 4:30pm

Oct
20

Fall Technology Mashup

Friday, October 20, 2017 - 8:00am

Oct
21

Women's volleyball vs. Finlandia

Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 11:00am

Oct
21

Pioneer Football at UW-Eau Claire

Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 1:00pm

Oct
21

Women's soccer vs. UW-Stout

Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 2:00pm

Oct
22

Men's soccer at Edgewood

Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 1:00pm

Oct
24

Men's soccer vs. Wartburg

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 7:00pm

Oct
25

Stop the Hate: Introduction Session

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 -

12:00pm to 1:00pm

Oct
25

Stop the Hate: Introduction Session

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 -

6:00pm to 7:00pm

Oct
25

Women's soccer at UW-Whitewater

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 7:00pm

Oct
25

Women's volleyball vs. UW-Oshkosh

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 7:00pm

Oct
26

Bi-Weekly Pay Date

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Oct
27

Women's volleyball vs. UW-River Falls

Friday, October 27, 2017 - 7:00pm

Oct
28

Pioneer Football vs. UW-La Crosse

Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 1:00pm

Oct
28

Women's soccer vs. UW-River Falls

Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 6:00pm

Oct
29

Men's soccer vs. UW-Whitewater

Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 2:00pm

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor