Upcoming Events

Filtered by:
id:
2Lectures, Speakers and Presentations038
Nov
03

Stop the Hate: Specialty Session-First Amendment vs. Hate Speech

Tuesday, November 3, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Nov
03

Stop the Hate: Specialty Session-First Amendment vs. Hate Speech

Tuesday, November 3, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Nov
07

Football at UW-Eau Claire

Saturday, November 7, 2015 - 1:00pm

Nov
09

Café International

Monday, November 9, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Nov
11

Stop the Hate: Specialty Session-Bullying: Video and Follow Up Discussion

Wednesday, November 11, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Nov
11
Nov
14

Football vs. UW-La Crosse

Saturday, November 14, 2015

Nov
16

Café International

Monday, November 16, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Nov
19

Stop the Hate: Standard Session

Thursday, November 19, 2015 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Nov
23

Café International

Monday, November 23, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Nov
26

No classes-Thanksgiving Recess

Thursday, November 26, 2015 to Sunday, November 29, 2015

Dec
02

Stop the Hate: Specialty Session-Victim Support and Advocacy

Wednesday, December 2, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Dec
02

Stop the Hate: Specialty Session-Victim Support & Advocacy

Wednesday, December 2, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Dec
07

Café International

Monday, December 7, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Dec
12

Commencement

Saturday, December 12, 2015

Dec
14

Final exam week

Monday, December 14, 2015 to Friday, December 18, 2015

Dec
22

Semester ends at 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, December 22, 2015

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor