Upcoming Events

Aug
05

Senior Water Exercise: Session B

Wednesday, August 5, 2015 - 10:00am

Aug
07
Aug
10

Senior Water Exercise: Session A

Monday, August 10, 2015 - 9:00am

Aug
10

Senior Water Exercise: Session B

Monday, August 10, 2015 - 10:00am

Aug
12

Senior Water Exercise: Session A

Wednesday, August 12, 2015 - 9:00am

Aug
12

Senior Water Exercise: Session B

Wednesday, August 12, 2015 - 10:00am

Aug
17

Senior Water Exercise: Session A

Monday, August 17, 2015 - 9:00am

Aug
17

Senior Water Exercise: Session B

Monday, August 17, 2015 - 10:00am

Aug
19

Post session grades are due at noon

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

Aug
19

Senior Water Exercise: Session A

Wednesday, August 19, 2015 - 9:00am

Aug
19

Senior Water Exercise: Session B

Wednesday, August 19, 2015 - 10:00am

Aug
20

Academic Appeals

Thursday, August 20, 2015

Aug
24

Senior Water Exercise: Session A

Monday, August 24, 2015 - 9:00am

Aug
24

Senior Water Exercise: Session B

Monday, August 24, 2015 - 10:00am

Aug
26

Senior Water Exercise: Session A

Wednesday, August 26, 2015 - 9:00am

Aug
26

Senior Water Exercise: Session B

Wednesday, August 26, 2015 - 10:00am

Aug
28

New freshmen late registration

Friday, August 28, 2015

Sep
02

Auditor registration (Wednesday)

Wednesday, September 2, 2015

Sep
02

Classes begin (Wednesday)

Wednesday, September 2, 2015

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor