Upcoming Events

Filtered by:
id:
356955
Sep
20

Late Add Fee Begins - $45.00 each course

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Sep
28

NEW EMPLOYEE BENEFIT SESSIONS

Wednesday, September 28, 2016 -

9:00am to 12:00pm

Sep
29

Bi-Weekly Pay Date

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Sep
30

Monthly Pay Date

Friday, September 30, 2016

Oct
12

NEW EMPLOYEE BENEFIT SESSIONS

Wednesday, October 12, 2016 -

9:00am to 12:00pm

Oct
13

Bi-Weekly Pay Date

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Oct
17

2017 ANNUAL BENEFITS ENROLLMENT PERIOD

Monday, October 17, 2016 to Friday, November 11, 2016

Oct
17

BENEFITS FAIR

Monday, October 17, 2016 -

12:00pm to 4:00pm

Oct
17

Request for Additional Payments Deadline

Monday, October 17, 2016 - 4:00pm

Oct
19

Countdown to Commencement

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Oct
21
Oct
27

Bi-Weekly Pay Date

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Oct
31

Second 8-week classes begin

Monday, October 31, 2016

Nov
01

Last day to add a second 8-week class

Tuesday, November 1, 2016

Nov
01

Monthly Pay Date

Tuesday, November 1, 2016

Nov
01

RETIREMENT PLANNING - EMPLOYEE TRUST FUNDS

Tuesday, November 1, 2016 -

9:00am to 5:00pm

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

Footer Anchor