Upcoming Events

Filtered by:
id:
265948
Sep
14

NEW EMPLOYEE BENEFIT SESSIONS

Wednesday, September 14, 2016 -

9:00am to 12:00pm

Sep
19

Self Service dropping ends

Monday, September 19, 2016

Sep
19

Last Day to Register

Monday, September 19, 2016

Sep
20

Late Add Fee Begins - $45.00 each course

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Sep
28

NEW EMPLOYEE BENEFIT SESSIONS

Wednesday, September 28, 2016 -

9:00am to 12:00pm

Oct
12

NEW EMPLOYEE BENEFIT SESSIONS

Wednesday, October 12, 2016 -

9:00am to 12:00pm

Oct
17

2017 ANNUAL BENEFITS ENROLLMENT PERIOD

Monday, October 17, 2016 to Friday, November 11, 2016

Oct
17

BENEFITS FAIR

Monday, October 17, 2016 -

12:00pm to 4:00pm

Oct
19

Countdown to Commencement

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Oct
21
Oct
31

Second 8-week classes begin

Monday, October 31, 2016

Nov
01

Last day to add a second 8-week class

Tuesday, November 1, 2016

Nov
01

RETIREMENT PLANNING - EMPLOYEE TRUST FUNDS

Tuesday, November 1, 2016 -

9:00am to 5:00pm

Nov
01

BENEFITS ENROLLMENT TRAINING

Tuesday, November 1, 2016 -

11:00am to 4:00pm

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

Footer Anchor