Upcoming Events

Filtered by:
id:
3648Maintenance Events
May
09

Faculty Senate

Tuesday, May 9, 2017 -

4:00pm to 5:00pm

May
09

My New Sky

Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 5:30pm

May
10

HR Closed for Staff Meeting

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 -

11:00am to 1:00pm

May
10

Academic Planning Council (APC)

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 -

4:00pm to 6:00pm

May
10

Spring Orchestra Concert

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 7:30pm

May
11

Graduate Council

Thursday, May 11, 2017 -

3:00pm to 5:00pm

May
11

International Farewell Reception

Thursday, May 11, 2017 -

4:00pm to 5:30pm

May
11

International Farewell Reception

Thursday, May 11, 2017 -

4:00pm to 5:30pm

May
11

International Club Meeting

Thursday, May 11, 2017 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

May
11

Tai-Chi Night

Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 5:30pm

May
12

Commencement

Friday, May 12, 2017 to Saturday, May 13, 2017

May
12

Commencement - (see details on Graduation page)

Friday, May 12, 2017 to Saturday, May 13, 2017

May
12

Global Lunch Hour

Friday, May 12, 2017 -

11:00am to 1:00pm

May
15

Final Exam Week

Monday, May 15, 2017 to Friday, May 19, 2017

May
15

Academic Staff Senate

Monday, May 15, 2017 -

3:00pm to 4:00pm

May
17

HR New Employee Benefits Session

Wednesday, May 17, 2017 -

9:00am to 12:00pm

May
17

International Faculty and Staff Reception

Wednesday, May 17, 2017 -

4:00pm to 5:00pm

May
23

University Staff Senate

Tuesday, May 23, 2017 -

2:00pm to 3:00pm

May
26

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, May 26, 2017 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor