Upcoming Events

Filtered by:
id:
3445Alumni Events
Sep
29

Monthly Pay Date

Friday, September 29, 2017

Sep
29

Women's volleyball vs. UW-Stevens Point

Friday, September 29, 2017 - 7:00pm

Sep
30

Women's volleyball at Carroll

Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 12:00pm

Sep
30

Women's soccer at Eau-Claire

Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 12:00pm

Sep
30

Women's volleyball vs. Finlandia

Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 2:00pm

Sep
30

Pioneer Football vs. UW-Stout

Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 2:00pm

Oct
01

Men's soccer vs. St. Norbert

Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 2:00pm

Oct
02

2018 ANNUAL BENEFITS ENROLLMENT PERIOD

Monday, October 2, 2017 to Friday, October 27, 2017

Oct
03

Stop the Hate: Hate Crimes Laws

Tuesday, October 3, 2017 -

12:00pm to 1:00pm

Oct
03

Stop the Hate: Hate Crimes Laws

Tuesday, October 3, 2017 -

6:00pm to 7:00pm

Oct
03

Men's soccer at Luther

Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 7:00pm

Oct
04

Countdown to Commencement

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Oct
04

Women's soccer vs. UW-La Crosse

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 7:00pm

Oct
05

Southwest Area Toastmasters

Thursday, October 5, 2017 -

12:00pm to 1:00pm

Oct
06

Women's volleyball vs. Simpson

Friday, October 6, 2017 - 5:30pm

Oct
06

Women's volleyball vs. St. Olaf

Friday, October 6, 2017 - 7:30pm

Oct
07

Women's volleyball vs. Finlandia

Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 9:30am

Oct
07

Pioneer Football at UW-River Falls

Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 1:00pm

Oct
07

Women's volleyball vs. St. Thomas

Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 1:30pm

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor