Upcoming Events

Nov
12

Business After Hours

Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm

Nov
14

Global Lunch Hour

Friday, November 14, 2014 - 11:00am to 1:30pm

Nov
15

Football vs. UW-Oshkosh 2014

Saturday, November 15, 2014

Nov
20

Graduate Council Meeting

Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 2:30pm to 5:00pm

Nov
20

International Student Club Meeting

Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 5:00pm

Nov
21

Global Lunch Hour

Friday, November 21, 2014 - 11:00am to 1:30pm

Nov
21

Global Lunch Hour

Friday, November 21, 2014 - 11:00am to 1:30pm

Nov
27

NO CLASSES--Thanksgiving Recess

Thursday, November 27, 2014 to Sunday, November 30, 2014

Dec
04

International Student Club Meeting

Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 5:00pm

Dec
05

Global Lunch Hour

Friday, December 5, 2014 - 11:00am to 1:30pm

Dec
10

Business After Hours

Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm

Dec
11

Graduate Council Meeting

Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 2:30pm to 5:00pm

Dec
11

International Farewell Reception

Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm

Dec
12

Global Lunch Hour

Friday, December 12, 2014 - 11:00am to 1:30pm

Dec
13

Commencement

Saturday, December 13, 2014

Dec
15

Final Exam Week

Monday, December 15, 2014 to Friday, December 19, 2014

Dec
19

Semester ends at 5:00 p.m.

Friday, December 19, 2014

Dec
19

Global Lunch Hour

Friday, December 19, 2014 - 11:00am to 1:30pm

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor