Upcoming Events

Filtered by:
id:
390812
Mar
11

Spring Break (no classes)

Saturday, March 11, 2017 to Sunday, March 19, 2017

Mar
14

University Staff Senate

Tuesday, March 14, 2017 -

2:00pm to 3:00pm

Mar
15

HR Closed for Staff Meeting

Wednesday, March 15, 2017 -

10:00am to 11:30am

Mar
15

Bird House Decorating: Session A

Wednesday, March 15, 2017 -

6:00pm to 9:00pm

Mar
17

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, March 17, 2017 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Mar
18

Coach John Barth Foundation Breakfast

Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 8:00am

Mar
20

Classes Resume (Monday)

Monday, March 20, 2017

Mar
20

Academic Staff Senate

Monday, March 20, 2017 -

3:00pm to 4:00pm

Mar
21

Spirit, Soul and Body

Tuesday, March 21, 2017 -

6:00pm to 8:00pm

Mar
22

Countdown to Commencement

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Mar
22

Academic Planning Council (APC)

Wednesday, March 22, 2017 -

4:00pm to 6:00pm

Mar
22

Retirement Planning 101

Wednesday, March 22, 2017 -

6:30pm to 8:30pm

Mar
23

Graduate Council

Thursday, March 23, 2017 -

3:00pm to 5:00pm

Mar
23

International Club Meeting

Thursday, March 23, 2017 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Mar
23

Digital Cameras II: Basic Image Editing

Thursday, March 23, 2017 -

6:00pm to 8:00pm

Mar
24

Global Lunch Hour

Friday, March 24, 2017 -

11:00am to 1:00pm

Mar
24

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, March 24, 2017 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Mar
25

Early Childhood Conference 2017

Saturday, March 25, 2017 -

7:30am to 4:00pm

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor