Upcoming Events

Filtered by:
id:
365152
Feb
17

Global Lunch Hour

Friday, February 17, 2017 -

11:00am to 1:00pm

Feb
17

Fighting Saints Hockey

Friday, February 17, 2017 - 6:00pm

Feb
18

Men's Basketball vs. UW- River Falls

Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 7:00pm

Feb
20

Academic Staff Senate

Monday, February 20, 2017 -

3:00pm to 4:00pm

Feb
22

Academic Planning Council (APC)

Wednesday, February 22, 2017 -

4:00pm to 6:00pm

Feb
23

Graduate Council

Thursday, February 23, 2017 -

3:00pm to 5:00pm

Feb
24

Global Lunch Hour

Friday, February 24, 2017 -

11:00am to 1:00pm

Feb
28

University Staff Senate

Tuesday, February 28, 2017 -

2:00pm to 3:00pm

Feb
28

Faculty Senate

Tuesday, February 28, 2017 -

4:00pm to 5:00pm

Feb
28

20th Annual Mardi Gras Celebration

Tuesday, February 28, 2017 -

6:00pm to 8:30pm

Mar
02

Stop the Hate: Hate Toward Women

Thursday, March 2, 2017 -

12:00pm to 1:00pm

Mar
02

Stop the Hate: Hate Toward Women

Thursday, March 2, 2017 -

6:00pm to 7:00pm

Mar
03

Global Lunch Hour

Friday, March 3, 2017 -

11:00am to 1:00pm

Mar
06

Academic Staff Senate

Monday, March 6, 2017 -

3:00pm to 4:00pm

Mar
08

HR New Emplyee Benefit Session

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 -

9:00am to 12:00pm

Mar
08

Academic Planning Council (APC)

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 -

4:00pm to 6:00pm

Mar
09

International Club Meeting

Thursday, March 9, 2017 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Mar
10

Global Lunch Hour

Friday, March 10, 2017 -

11:00am to 1:00pm

Mar
11

Spring Break (no classes)

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Mar
14

University Staff Senate

Tuesday, March 14, 2017 -

2:00pm to 3:00pm

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor