Upcoming Events

Filtered by:
id:
280055
Nov
04

Global Lunch Hour

Friday, November 4, 2016 -

11:00am to 1:00pm

Nov
04

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, November 4, 2016 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Nov
10

Workshop: Tai Chi

Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 5:30pm

Nov
11

Global Lunch Hour

Friday, November 11, 2016 -

11:00am to 1:00pm

Nov
11

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, November 11, 2016 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Nov
15

Attention Empaths

Tuesday, November 15, 2016 -

6:00pm to 8:00pm

Nov
17

Toastmasters

Thursday, November 17, 2016 -

12:00pm to 1:00pm

Nov
17

International Club Meeting

Thursday, November 17, 2016 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Nov
17

Simple Cooking Night

Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 5:30pm

Nov
18

Global Lunch Hour

Friday, November 18, 2016 -

11:00am to 1:00pm

Nov
18

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, November 18, 2016 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Nov
24

NO CLASSES - Thanksgiving Recess

Thursday, November 24, 2016 to Sunday, November 27, 2016

Nov
25

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, November 25, 2016 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Dec
01

Toastmasters

Thursday, December 1, 2016 -

12:00pm to 1:00pm

Dec
01

International Club Meeting

Thursday, December 1, 2016 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Dec
01

Workshop: Papercutting

Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 5:30pm

Dec
02

Global Lunch Hour

Friday, December 2, 2016 -

11:00am to 1:00pm

Dec
02

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, December 2, 2016 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor