Upcoming Events

Filtered by:
id:
280055
Aug
19

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, August 19, 2016 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Aug
26

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, August 26, 2016 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Aug
29

Technology Mashup

Monday, August 29, 2016 -

8:00am to 4:00pm

Aug
30

Technology Mashup

Tuesday, August 30, 2016 -

8:00am to 4:00pm

Sep
01

General Faculty Meeting

Thursday, September 1, 2016 -

9:00am to 10:30am

Sep
02

New Freshmen Late Registration

Friday, September 2, 2016

Sep
02

Youth Course Options Registration begins

Friday, September 2, 2016 -

1:30pm to 4:15pm

Sep
05
Sep
06

Classes Begin

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

Sep
06

Auditor Registration

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

Sep
07

Volleyball at Loras

Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 7:00pm

Sep
09

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, September 9, 2016 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Sep
12
Sep
12
Sep
16

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, September 16, 2016 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Sep
19

Self Service dropping ends

Monday, September 19, 2016

Sep
19

Last Day to Register

Monday, September 19, 2016

Sep
20

Late Add Fee Begins - $45.00 each course

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

Footer Anchor