Upcoming Events

Filtered by:
id:
2Arts and Entertainment152
May
25

No classes (Memorial Day)

Monday, May 25, 2015

May
29

BILSA Golf Outing

Friday, May 29, 2015

May
29

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, May 29, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Jun
02

Academic Appeals

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

Jun
04

Academic Appeals

Thursday, June 4, 2015

Jun
05

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, June 5, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Jun
08

Regular session begins

Monday, June 8, 2015

Jun
08

First four week session

Monday, June 8, 2015 to Friday, July 3, 2015

Jun
11

State FFA Convention

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Jun
12

Swinging for Scholarships

Friday, June 12, 2015 - 11:30am

Jun
12

ItS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, June 12, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Jun
13

self service drop/add for continuing students closed

Saturday, June 13, 2015 to Friday, July 17, 2015

Jun
13

Boyd Spikerman Memorial Golf Outing

Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 10:00am

Jun
15

New freshmen registration

Monday, June 15, 2015 to Friday, July 17, 2015

Jun
15

Senior Water Exercise: Session A

Monday, June 15, 2015 - 9:00am

Jun
15

Senior Water Exercise: Session B

Monday, June 15, 2015 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Jun
16

Aqua Zumba

Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 9:15am to 10:00am

Jun
17

Senior Water Exercise: Session A

Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 9:00am

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor