Upcoming Events

Oct
21

PADI Course Open Water Scuba Diving

Friday, October 21, 2016 - 6:00pm to Sunday, October 23, 2016 - 12:00pm

Oct
27

International Club Meeting

Thursday, October 27, 2016 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Oct
27

Movie: Somewhere Between

Thursday, October 27, 2016 - 5:30pm

Oct
28

Global Lunch Hour

Friday, October 28, 2016 -

11:00am to 1:00pm

Oct
28

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, October 28, 2016 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Oct
31

Second 8-week classes begin

Monday, October 31, 2016

Nov
01

Last day to add a second 8-week class

Tuesday, November 1, 2016

Nov
03

Fighting Fair: Secrets to successful conflict resolution

Thursday, November 3, 2016 -

8:30am to 1:00pm

Nov
03

Toastmasters

Thursday, November 3, 2016 -

12:00pm to 1:00pm

Nov
03

International Club Meeting

Thursday, November 3, 2016 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Nov
03

Workshop: Painting

Thursday, November 3, 2016 - 5:30pm

Nov
04

Global Lunch Hour

Friday, November 4, 2016 -

11:00am to 1:00pm

Nov
04

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, November 4, 2016 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Nov
10

Workshop: Tai Chi

Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 5:30pm

Nov
11

Global Lunch Hour

Friday, November 11, 2016 -

11:00am to 1:00pm

Nov
11

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, November 11, 2016 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Nov
17

Toastmasters

Thursday, November 17, 2016 -

12:00pm to 1:00pm

Nov
17

International Club Meeting

Thursday, November 17, 2016 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor