Upcoming Events

Filtered by:
id:
3Alumni EventsAlumni Events4
Jun
15

Senior Water Exercise: Session B

Monday, June 15, 2015 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Jun
16

Aqua Zumba

Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 9:15am to 10:00am

Jun
17

Senior Water Exercise: Session A

Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 9:00am

Jun
17

Senior Water Exercise: Session B

Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 10:00am

Jun
18

Aqua Zumba

Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 9:15am

Jun
19

ItS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, June 19, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Jun
22

Senior Water Exercise: Session B

Monday, June 22, 2015 - 10:00am

Jun
23

Aqua Zumba

Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - 9:15am

Jun
24

Senior Water Exercise: Session A

Wednesday, June 24, 2015 - 9:00am

Jun
24

Senior Water Exercise: Session B

Wednesday, June 24, 2015 - 10:00am

Jun
25

Aqua Zumba

Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 9:15am

Jun
26

ItS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, June 26, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Jun
29

Senior Water Exercise: Session A

Monday, June 29, 2015 - 9:00am

Jun
29

Senior Water Exercise: Session B

Monday, June 29, 2015 - 10:00am

Jun
30

Aqua Zumba

Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - 9:15am

Jul
02

Aqua Zumba

Thursday, July 2, 2015 - 9:15am

Jul
02

George Chryst Classic

Thursday, July 2, 2015 - 1:00pm

Jul
03

Swiss Alps and the Italian Lakes

Friday, July 3, 2015 to Sunday, July 12, 2015

Jul
04

No classes (July 4th)

Saturday, July 4, 2015

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor