Upcoming Events

Filtered by:
id:
291482
Jun
07

IDENTITY THEFT

Tuesday, June 7, 2016 -

1:00pm to 2:00pm

Jun
08

NEW EMPLOYEE BENEFIT SESSIONS

Wednesday, June 8, 2016 -

9:00am to 12:00pm

Jun
09

Bi-Weekly Pay Date

Thursday, June 9, 2016

Jun
09

WORKPLACE SAFETY

Thursday, June 9, 2016 -

1:00pm to 2:00pm

Jun
10

Employee Bi-Weekly Timesheet Deadline

Friday, June 10, 2016 - 4:00pm

Jun
11

Self Service drop/add for continuing students CLOSED

Saturday, June 11, 2016 to Friday, July 15, 2016

Jun
11

Boyd Spikerman Memorial Golf Outing

Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 10:00am

Jun
12

Explore Engineering Summer Program

Sunday, June 12, 2016 to Friday, June 17, 2016

Jun
13

Second four week session

Monday, June 13, 2016

Jun
13

New Freshmen Registration

Monday, June 13, 2016 to Friday, July 15, 2016

Jun
13

Second eight week session

Monday, June 13, 2016

Jun
13

Men's Basketball (Boys Boarding) Summer Camp

Monday, June 13, 2016 to Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Jun
13

Supervisor Bi-Weekly Approval Deadline

Monday, June 13, 2016 - 3:00pm

Jun
14

Request for Additional Payments Deadline

Tuesday, June 14, 2016 - 4:00pm

Jun
15

Business Intelligence Level 2 Author Part 1

Wednesday, June 15, 2016 -

9:00am to 12:00pm

Jun
15

CLOSED for Staff Meeting

Wednesday, June 15, 2016 -

10:00am to 11:30am

Jun
16

Kicking and Punting Summer Camp

Thursday, June 16, 2016 to Friday, June 17, 2016

Jun
16

Business Intelligence Level 2 Part 2

Thursday, June 16, 2016 -

9:00am to 12:00pm

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

Footer Anchor