Upcoming Events

Filtered by:
id:
2Student ActivitiesStudent Activities9
May
30

No classes (Memorial Day)

Monday, May 30, 2016

Jun
01
Jun
01

Business Intelligence Level 1 Consumer Training

Wednesday, June 1, 2016 -

10:00am to 12:00pm

Jun
01

CLOSED for Staff Meeting

Wednesday, June 1, 2016 -

1:00pm to 2:30pm

Jun
03
Jun
07

Business Intelligence Follow-Up

Tuesday, June 7, 2016 -

12:00pm to 1:00pm

Jun
07

IDENTITY THEFT

Tuesday, June 7, 2016 -

1:00pm to 2:00pm

Jun
08

NEW EMPLOYEE BENEFIT SESSIONS

Wednesday, June 8, 2016 -

9:00am to 12:00pm

Jun
09

WORKPLACE SAFETY

Thursday, June 9, 2016 -

1:00pm to 2:00pm

Jun
11

Self Service drop/add for continuing students CLOSED

Saturday, June 11, 2016 to Friday, July 15, 2016

Jun
11

Boyd Spikerman Memorial Golf Outing

Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 10:00am

Jun
12

Explore Engineering Summer Program

Sunday, June 12, 2016 to Friday, June 17, 2016

Jun
13

Men's Basketball (Boys Boarding) Summer Camp

Monday, June 13, 2016 to Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Jun
13

New Freshmen Registration

Monday, June 13, 2016 to Friday, July 15, 2016

Jun
13

Second four week session

Monday, June 13, 2016

Jun
13

Second eight week session

Monday, June 13, 2016

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

Footer Anchor