Upcoming Events

Filtered by:
id:
356955
Dec
08

Men's Basketball vs. Loras College

Tuesday, December 8, 2015 - 7:00pm

Dec
08

Wrestling at UW-Whitewater

Tuesday, December 8, 2015 - 7:00pm

Dec
09

Women's Basketball vs. Elmhurst

Wednesday, December 9, 2015 - 7:00pm

Dec
10

Graduate Council

Thursday, December 10, 2015 - 1:30pm to 5:00pm

Dec
10

International Student Farewell Reception

Thursday, December 10, 2015 - 4:00pm

Dec
10

Wrestling vs. UW-Stevens Point

Thursday, December 10, 2015 - 7:00pm

Dec
10

Chamber Players Recital

Thursday, December 10, 2015 - 7:30pm

Dec
11

Global Lunch Hour

Friday, December 11, 2015 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Dec
11

Wright Center Graduation Celebration

Friday, December 11, 2015 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Dec
12

Commencement

Saturday, December 12, 2015

Dec
12

Women's Basketball at Simpson

Saturday, December 12, 2015 - 3:00pm

Dec
12

Men's Basketball at Hope College

Saturday, December 12, 2015 - 3:00pm

Dec
14

Final exam week

Monday, December 14, 2015 to Friday, December 18, 2015

Dec
17

Toastmasters

Thursday, December 17, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Dec
22

Semester ends at 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, December 22, 2015

Dec
24

University offices closed

Thursday, December 24, 2015 to Friday, December 25, 2015

Dec
29

Men's Basketball at McMurry University

Tuesday, December 29, 2015 - 4:00pm

Dec
29

Women's Basketball vs. Monmouth (Ill.)

Tuesday, December 29, 2015 - 6:00pm

Dec
30

Men's Basketball at Schreiner College

Wednesday, December 30, 2015 - 4:00pm

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor