Upcoming Events

Filtered by:
id:
344583
May
01

Improvement of Learning Committee

Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 4:00pm

May
07
May
07

Academic Staff Senate Meeting

Monday, May 7, 2018 - 3:00pm

May
08

University Staff Senate Meeting

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 2:00pm

May
08

Faculty Senate Meeting

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 4:00pm

May
09

University Women's Council Meeting

Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am

May
09

Academic Planning Council

Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 4:00pm

May
10

Bi-Weekly Pay Date

Thursday, May 10, 2018

May
11

Request for Additional Payments Deadline

Friday, May 11, 2018 - 4:00pm

May
15

Improvement of Learning Committee

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 4:00pm

May
21

Academic Staff Senate Meeting

Monday, May 21, 2018 - 3:00pm

May
22

University Staff Senate Meeting

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 2:00pm

May
24

Bi-Weekly Pay Date

Thursday, May 24, 2018

May
28

CLOSED for Holiday

Monday, May 28, 2018

Jun
01

Monthly Pay Date

Friday, June 1, 2018

Jun
07

Bi-Weekly Pay Date

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Jun
08

Request for Additional Payments Deadline

Friday, June 8, 2018 - 4:00pm

Jun
12

University Staff Senate Meeting

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 2:00pm

Jun
21

Bi-Weekly Pay Date

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Jun
26

University Staff Senate Meeting

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 2:00pm

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor