Upcoming Events

Filtered by:
id:
308Maintenance Events7
Mar
01

Monthly Pay Date

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Mar
02

Request for Additional Payments Deadline

Friday, March 2, 2018 - 4:00pm

Mar
05
Mar
05

Academic Staff Senate Meeting

Monday, March 5, 2018 - 3:00pm

Mar
06

Improvement of Learning Committee

Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 4:00pm

Mar
07

HR Leadership Academy

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Mar
08

Stop the Hate: 1st Amendment vs. Hate Speech

Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Mar
08

Stop the Hate: 1st Amendment vs. Hate Speech

Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Mar
13

University Staff Senate Meeting

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 2:00pm

Mar
13

Faculty Senate Meeting

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 4:00pm

Mar
14

Stop the Hate: Introduction Session

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Mar
14

Academic Planning Council

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 4:00pm

Mar
14

Stop the Hate: Introduction Session

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Mar
15

Bi-Weekly Pay Date

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Mar
19

Academic Staff Senate Meeting

Monday, March 19, 2018 - 3:00pm

Mar
19
Mar
20

HR Leadership Academy

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Mar
20

Improvement of Learning Committee

Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 4:00pm

Mar
27

University Staff Senate Meeting

Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 2:00pm

Mar
27

Faculty Senate Meeting

Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 4:00pm

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor